Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is very informative
Covers everything you need or want to know. Answers all my questions and I was surprised as I though free books were not as good as the ones with a price. I was wrong
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
69 of 73 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OH NO!!!
I cant believe this!!! Who the heck alphabetises by first names?? Who ever wrote this book that's who. Why? I don't know, but if I don't know the first name of the author (which much of the time is the case) I will never be able to find the book, OK OK, I looked in the table of contents and they also have the books ordered by title, I think I need lessons in how to...
Published on April 9, 2011 by Nevara


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

69 of 73 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OH NO!!!, April 9, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Kindle Books - The Killer List! (Kindle Edition)
I cant believe this!!! Who the heck alphabetises by first names?? Who ever wrote this book that's who. Why? I don't know, but if I don't know the first name of the author (which much of the time is the case) I will never be able to find the book, OK OK, I looked in the table of contents and they also have the books ordered by title, I think I need lessons in how to browse thru my kindle because its going to take forever to just get past the A's. However I have changed the rating from 2 stars to 3 stars just for the sheer volume of whats in here and it may be useful to someone who knows how to work the program a little better. I know a dollar isnt much to spend on a book but I was happier just searchin thru Amazon for frebees, just as much chance finding what I want there as in this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 56 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is an idiotic book, August 18, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Kindle Books - The Killer List! (Kindle Edition)
Buyer beware ! This is an idiotic book, I thought maybe it would help be sort through all the books. The list by author is not even a list ! It's a jumble of information, like this:

Jane Ayre Pride and Prejudice; God The Bible; Ben Franklin Ben Franklin Autobiography;

I can't believe this book is even listed, I'm more mad at wasting my time than the 99 cents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Kindle Books - The Killer List! (Kindle Edition)
I can't review this as a normal book; it's a reference. As such, it's okay. Okay should be sufficient for this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So so, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Kindle Books - The Killer List! (Kindle Edition)
This is a so so list, I was not impressed with it and wish I had not spent the $$$$ for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars seriously?, February 15, 2014
By 
Dawntime (Melbourne, Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Kindle Books - The Killer List! (Kindle Edition)
This is a little better although there's always a catch. Names thousands of books and authors but click on a particular novel or writer and there you go. Not supported. May as well have googled! Geez!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is like so many others, April 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Kindle Books - The Killer List! (Kindle Edition)
It seemed to much like the other books you buy with the word free in the tittle. The other reveiws did not even interest me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is very informative, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Kindle Books - The Killer List! (Kindle Edition)
Covers everything you need or want to know. Answers all my questions and I was surprised as I though free books were not as good as the ones with a price. I was wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal with great writers, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Kindle Books - The Killer List! (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed the books, great plots, exciting locations, well written. Once you start reading any of the stories, they are hard to put down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars There are too many books to look at. I ..., October 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Kindle Books - The Killer List! (Kindle Edition)
There are too many books to look at. I tried to find some books but it got to be too much. I am going to look at it again and just look at the books at different times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok., December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Kindle Books - The Killer List! (Kindle Edition)
thx for this its great but i dont know what else to say too many words. ok ok ok ok..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Free Kindle Books - The Killer List!
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.