Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Goo-goo Dolls Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 9, 2011
I cant believe this!!! Who the heck alphabetises by first names?? Who ever wrote this book that's who. Why? I don't know, but if I don't know the first name of the author (which much of the time is the case) I will never be able to find the book, OK OK, I looked in the table of contents and they also have the books ordered by title, I think I need lessons in how to browse thru my kindle because its going to take forever to just get past the A's. However I have changed the rating from 2 stars to 3 stars just for the sheer volume of whats in here and it may be useful to someone who knows how to work the program a little better. I know a dollar isnt much to spend on a book but I was happier just searchin thru Amazon for frebees, just as much chance finding what I want there as in this book
11 comment|73 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2011
Buyer beware ! This is an idiotic book, I thought maybe it would help be sort through all the books. The list by author is not even a list ! It's a jumble of information, like this:

Jane Ayre Pride and Prejudice; God The Bible; Ben Franklin Ben Franklin Autobiography;

I can't believe this book is even listed, I'm more mad at wasting my time than the 99 cents.
0Comment|57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
This is a little better although there's always a catch. Names thousands of books and authors but click on a particular novel or writer and there you go. Not supported. May as well have googled! Geez!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
I can't review this as a normal book; it's a reference. As such, it's okay. Okay should be sufficient for this book.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
This is a so so list, I was not impressed with it and wish I had not spent the $$$$ for it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
Covers everything you need or want to know. Answers all my questions and I was surprised as I though free books were not as good as the ones with a price. I was wrong
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2013
It seemed to much like the other books you buy with the word free in the tittle. The other reveiws did not even interest me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
I have not been able to read much as I've unwell, but when I recover I'll start reading
again. I love all your books I have read so far. Sorry from the bottom of my heart.
Susanne.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
There are too many books to look at. I tried to find some books but it got to be too much. I am going to look at it again and just look at the books at different times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
Enjoyed the books, great plots, exciting locations, well written. Once you start reading any of the stories, they are hard to put down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse