Customer Reviews


316 Reviews
5 star:
 (149)
4 star:
 (64)
3 star:
 (46)
2 star:
 (29)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very thin, so wear a long blouse or tunic!
Beautiful, lite, comfy. I ordered XL and I'm 5'10", 225, and they're just a little bit tight.... I've gotta lose a few lbs anyways :-P Delivery was excellent! 2 days. Going to order another pair!
Published 7 months ago by IrieMon

versus
73 of 73 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very thin
They fit nicely, but know that they are extremely thin. I-can-see-the-color-of-your-underwear thin. You-have-a-skin-tag--just-under-your-buttocks-and-now-the-world-knows-it thin.That would make them useful in the summer, of course, but you'll probably need something like Spanx under them (so the whole world can know you wear Spanx) to keep folks from seeing your business.
Published 8 months ago by Julie Sturgeon


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

73 of 73 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very thin, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit nicely, but know that they are extremely thin. I-can-see-the-color-of-your-underwear thin. You-have-a-skin-tag--just-under-your-buttocks-and-now-the-world-knows-it thin.That would make them useful in the summer, of course, but you'll probably need something like Spanx under them (so the whole world can know you wear Spanx) to keep folks from seeing your business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very thin, so wear a long blouse or tunic!, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful, lite, comfy. I ordered XL and I'm 5'10", 225, and they're just a little bit tight.... I've gotta lose a few lbs anyways :-P Delivery was excellent! 2 days. Going to order another pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Long and Very Thin., June 20, 2014
The material for these pants is very thin and the pants were about 5 inches too long. Returned for refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so cute and comfy, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super stylin pants and really affordable which I really appreciated. It was exactly what I wanted and I bought three different colors so that must mean I'm a fan :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will buy in EVERY color!!, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 5'7 145lbs Fit/Athletic. I LOOOOOOOOOOOVE these pants and will be buying in EVERY color! I bought a Medium but will probably order my future colors in Small. These fit well enough, but are a little loose in the waist. The longish length is great because like to wear different types of shoes (wedges & flats)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO soft and comfortable, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these I am about 5 5 and plus size and the xl fits great and the length is to the floor. the facbric is super soft and very thin might be see threw in bright lights... I say get them !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boho pants, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So soft. I am going to order a small because the medium was a bit large. You can fold over the waste or where it up. I bought these to wear after having a baby and love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love!, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I actually bought these because I'm pregnant and I want comfortable, cozy yet nice looking pants for summer time and these are perfect!. With the roll up waist I can roll it up on my belly to keep the pants up. They're so comfortable and fresh. The material is decent too!..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These are comfy!, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Correct in size, but maybe a bit more see-through than I anticipated. Also, if you've got lumps and bumps, they're going to show through this material. But, very comfy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars One leg MUCH shorter than the other!, August 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit great in the waist, hips, butt, and legs! The only problem is that one leg is a FULL THREE INCHES shorter than the other. Luckily, I'm short so I have to hem them anyway, but the shorter leg is barely long enough! What awful workmanship. Try them on before you wash them or you might be in for an unpleasant surprise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.