Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 28, 2015
What a great Book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2015
I really liked this book it gave me a lot of insigh and was great reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
Excellent. Seth Godin is always giving his readers something to think about. Always a different angle so we can see "marketing" from a different prospective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
If you want the secret to make a purple cow then you should read this book. In the edges you will find the prizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
I read Purple Cow which this book is kind of a follow up to, but I enjoyed Free Prize Inside much more. Very motivating and a whole lot of take-aways. Yes the book is aimed towards entreprenuership and business but one can apply these principles to just everyday life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
Awesome marketing advice I'm putting to use every day. If you want to jump ahead of your competition, follow the advice in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
Enough has been written about this book so I won't revisit all of the previous praise. What I liked about it was it didn't just teach me what to do it taught me how to think about things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
If you are interested in successful marketing, you need this book in your library. Actually, throw the rest away and just keep this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2011
The book is well written, however as in many business books the Free Prize Inside could have been an article in a business publication rather than a book. The premise of the book is to develope your ideas and get others in the organization to take ownership and champion your cause. This could have been abbreviated to five pages.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2011
This book is an almost random collection of stories. I liked the theory on Powerpoint presentations having to be emotional. Other than that, it is entertaining up to a point, and then you start wondering when will it end.

It's ok, but I liked Permission Marketing a lot better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse