Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by nibbles13
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: disc mint (box 0025)
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Freedom Blues-Jazz Under Apartheid
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Freedom Blues-Jazz Under Apartheid

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 20, 1999
"Please retry"
$26.51 $2.99

Product Details

1. Yakhal' Inkomo - Winston 'Mankunku' Ngozi
2. Bombella - Dollar Brand (Abdullah Ibrahim)
3. Soso - Zacks Nkosi
4. B My Dear (Live) - The Blue Notes
5. Lover Come Back To Me - Kippie Moeketsi/John Mehegan/Claude Shange/Gene Latimore
6. Marabi - Imeko
7. Switch - Chris McGregor & The Castle Lager Big Band
8. Spring - Chris Schilder Quintet
9. Eli's Song - Isipingo
10. Linda - Jimmy Dludlu
11. Old Devil Moon - Kippie Moeketsi/John Mehegan/Hugh Masekela/John Gwangwa/Claude Shange/Gene Latimore
12. Scullery Department - The Jazz Epistles
13. Yeka Yeka - African Jazz Pioneers

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in