Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Wiipu Freeform bubble Bib Necklace Statement Fashion Necklace(wp-13)
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 3, 2014
I wanted to like this necklace so much BUT! When it finally arrived and it took a week instead of promised 2 days delivery - it looked like somebody was wearing it for awhile and put a nail polish stain on one of the stones. I tried to wipe it off with soft cloth - no luck, it was damaged ! I sent it back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Wonderful! Can be worn for day outings or in the evening as well. Love the multi-tiered effect as well. I plan to wear it during the holidays with my Christmas tree sweater as well as on St. Patrick's Day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
The stones are pretty The necklace is as it shown I like it and it can be worn in the office or evening

BUT the clasp broke as I took it out of the box

Now in order to wear it I will have to get it fixed

The three is for the appearance only
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2013
I get tons of compliments when I wear this necklace. The color is bright and stands out well. Quality is so-so--not that anyone can tell while you're wearing it though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2013
I gave this necklace 4 stars because it seems to be nicely made. It's a very attractive design and it can be worn with casual or dressy outfits.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
I wouldn't call $12 a lot however it's more than what I would've paid had I seen this first. A $3 to $5 dollar purchase would be more equal to the quality...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
arrived very quickly, but the largest stone appeared to br dirty, but no,the mark will not come off and now I have to return and hope for a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
This was so pretty the stones are much darker than they appear in the picture on here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
It looks like plastic wouldn't recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Very Pretty and worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.