Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It does really work, but must use everyday.
I have been using this for years! It totally gets rid of dark circles. I'm 55 and have dark circles under eye, as well as dark area on sides of nose (people thought was caused from sunglasses) but it wasn't. I use at night instead of during the day. Just takes a tiny drop. You have to use daily or you won't be happy with results. I can tell if I skip any days.
Published 8 months ago by Deborah

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Drying Product
After applying this product under your eyes, it dries and tightens the skin. Almost an uncomfortable, tight feeling under the eyes.
I did not experience any irritation or reaction to the product, but the area under my eyes is the LAST thing that I need to dry out.
I would rather focus on serums/night moisturizers to keep the delicate area under the eyes...
Published 7 months ago by Darla


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It does really work, but must use everyday., December 28, 2013
This review is from: Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles .5oz (Misc.)
I have been using this for years! It totally gets rid of dark circles. I'm 55 and have dark circles under eye, as well as dark area on sides of nose (people thought was caused from sunglasses) but it wasn't. I use at night instead of during the day. Just takes a tiny drop. You have to use daily or you won't be happy with results. I can tell if I skip any days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I re-ordered it, July 7, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles .5oz (Misc.)
I think it works, but being 60 years old, I think I am fighting a losing battle. It does seem to make the dark circles a little lighter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this product, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles .5oz (Misc.)
I love this product. It instantly firms under your eyes. **Only use a little drop and dab on with your finger. If you get too much it gets in your lashes and burns your eyes. It reminds me of a facial mask that firms your face, but it's under your eyes, where most of us need it most! Myself included. I highly recommend it and will buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Vita -K for Dark Circles, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles .5oz (Misc.)
I do like this product & it does help my under eye circles..seems to firm up the skin under my eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Drying Product, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles .5oz (Misc.)
After applying this product under your eyes, it dries and tightens the skin. Almost an uncomfortable, tight feeling under the eyes.
I did not experience any irritation or reaction to the product, but the area under my eyes is the LAST thing that I need to dry out.
I would rather focus on serums/night moisturizers to keep the delicate area under the eyes protected and just use a good concealer.
Will not use again or recommend product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Freeman Vita-K for Dark Circles .5oz, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles .5oz (Misc.)
This product works for me. My dark circles have lighten up and the area around my eyes are smoother. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love all Vita-K products, January 20, 2014
By 
Ellen E.S. (Asheville, NC, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles .5oz (Misc.)
I was first introduced to Vita-K products by a dermatologist. They use Vitamin K cream to reduce bruising and swelling and speed healing after surgery. And it works. While no product I've ever used has completely eliminated "dark circles" (no matter how much I paid for it), Vita-K, used regularly keeps the under eye area moisturized and healthy looking, perhaps a bit lighter. I will continue to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love it!, August 12, 2014
This review is from: Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles .5oz (Misc.)
I received this product yesterday morning and I've applied it 4 times (twice a day like it says on the box). Now, I know it said it would take 2 months for your dark circles and fine lines and under eye bags to be at least 45% gone, but I can swear I see a different already. In terms of darkness, it is quite the same, but the fine lines which cause bags are fading away. During this time, I've only been getting around 5-6 hours of sleep so of expect my bags and darkness to be intense, but it's not. Maybe because of this product? Will be updating in 2 months. Let the journey begin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles .5oz (Misc.)
This item did not work at all. It did not clear up any dark circles under my eyes. Perhaps another product that has Vitamin K and Vitamin A mixed together would work better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Did nothing, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles .5oz (Misc.)
The creme is pretty expensive for a tiny bottle. I applied it for several weeks and saw absolutely no difference. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Freeman Vita-K Professional for Dark Circles .5oz
$14.99 $12.27
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.