Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice jacket but runs small
Jacket is very cute but was too small for my daughter. She normally wears size large or a 10/12 but this was too snug.
Published 9 months ago by Kim Fuelling

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs really small - confusion with the 2-6x size?
I bought this jacket for my almost 5 year old, who fits comfortably in a size 6. I wanted some room for her to grow into this jacket, so I ordered a Medium instead of a Small, which I was considering to be a size 7-8.

The medium *just barely* fits her - it's a bit snug to button and won't fit over a sweater. Sleeves are a bit long, and the overall length is...
Published 7 months ago by ARC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs really small - confusion with the 2-6x size?, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this jacket for my almost 5 year old, who fits comfortably in a size 6. I wanted some room for her to grow into this jacket, so I ordered a Medium instead of a Small, which I was considering to be a size 7-8.

The medium *just barely* fits her - it's a bit snug to button and won't fit over a sweater. Sleeves are a bit long, and the overall length is just right on her (she's taller than average). I wonder if this was somehow mixed up with the same jacket in the 2-6x size range?

The jacket is very light, a nice soft denim with some light distressing in areas. It's much nicer than I expected as I paid less than $10 for it. I guess I'll save it for my younger daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice jacket but runs small, April 21, 2014
By 
Kim Fuelling (MONTGOMERY, IL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jacket is very cute but was too small for my daughter. She normally wears size large or a 10/12 but this was too snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my daughter looks like an angel on it, October 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
so cute jacket,my daughter looks like an angel on it.we like it.its short jacket for summer evening wear,not for cold weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 28, 2014
not true to size, however my daughter wants to keep the jacket and fold the sheet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good jacket for the price, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks very cute and the price was good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 14, 2014
Beautifull
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freestyle Revolution Big Girls' Karina Polka Dot Denim Jacket (Apparel)
nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.