Customer Reviews


234 Reviews
5 star:
 (181)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!
These are MUCH nicer than my chrome magnetic picture holders which will fall off if you slam the refrigerator door closed.
Published on June 28, 2009 by Unique

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Turned yellow- threw them out!
I bought dozens of these frames, but noticed that my photos were turning yellow over time, even though in a sunless room. It turns out that these frames were poorly designed and the clear plastic in front of the photos turns amber and makes the photos look ugly. I had to throw them all out. They were expensive, what a waste.
Published on February 1, 2012 by Mark


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!, June 28, 2009
By 
Unique (Washington, D.C.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freez-A-Frame Magnetic Combo Pack with 4 - 4" x 6" & 2 - 5" x 7" Magnetic Photo Frames (Kitchen)
These are MUCH nicer than my chrome magnetic picture holders which will fall off if you slam the refrigerator door closed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best fridge magnets ever!, August 8, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freez-A-Frame Magnetic Combo Pack with 4 - 4" x 6" & 2 - 5" x 7" Magnetic Photo Frames (Kitchen)
these truly are the best fridge magnets ever. the quality is great & its very easy to change photos!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are awesome!, January 7, 2009
By 
Miz James (Seattle, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freez-A-Frame Magnetic Combo Pack with 4 - 4" x 6" & 2 - 5" x 7" Magnetic Photo Frames (Kitchen)
Love these! They're like little magnetized slipcovers for your photos. Fully magnetized back makes them stick really well. Couldn't be happier!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Turned yellow- threw them out!, February 1, 2012
This review is from: Freez-A-Frame Magnetic Combo Pack with 4 - 4" x 6" & 2 - 5" x 7" Magnetic Photo Frames (Kitchen)
I bought dozens of these frames, but noticed that my photos were turning yellow over time, even though in a sunless room. It turns out that these frames were poorly designed and the clear plastic in front of the photos turns amber and makes the photos look ugly. I had to throw them all out. They were expensive, what a waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fridge photoframes with good magnets, March 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freez-A-Frame Magnetic Combo Pack with 4 - 4" x 6" & 2 - 5" x 7" Magnetic Photo Frames (Kitchen)
Frames do not fall off the refrigerator door!
It's easy to change photos.
Pocket is slightly bigger than 4x6 or 5x7 - so you can see white frame around your photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great deal, July 7, 2009
This review is from: Freez-A-Frame Magnetic Combo Pack with 4 - 4" x 6" & 2 - 5" x 7" Magnetic Photo Frames (Kitchen)
we love to interchange the pictures on our fridge- this is a great way to do it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome photo holder magnets, July 25, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freez-A-Frame Magnetic Combo Pack with 4 - 4" x 6" & 2 - 5" x 7" Magnetic Photo Frames (Kitchen)
These are great photo holders for any metal surface. I put them on my locker at work. The entire back surface is a flexible magnet, so they adhere well to it. I would highly recommend these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok..., September 12, 2011
By 
dewdrops (Lexington, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freez-A-Frame Magnetic Combo Pack with 4 - 4" x 6" & 2 - 5" x 7" Magnetic Photo Frames (Kitchen)
I gave 3 stars for this because the 5*7 frames does not stay well. The edges always pops out. The 4*6 are really good and stay in place...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Caused stainless refrigerator to rust, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freez-A-Frame Magnetic Combo Pack with 4 - 4" x 6" & 2 - 5" x 7" Magnetic Photo Frames (Kitchen)
I purchased these for use on a stainless refrigerator, as I suspect a significant percentage of refrigerators are nowadays. Within two weeks, the back of the magnets rusted which caused rusting (or whatever the chemical reaction was if it wasn't rust) on the stainless skin of the refrigerator. I recognize that some (note some, not all) compositions of stainless steel should not be expected to rust, but it is quite true that others will in the right (wrong) conditions. The only thing that I can deduce caused these magnets to rust was water dripping down from the in-door water/ice machine (again, which I suspect a significant percentage of refrigerators include nowadays). My refrigerator was not the highest end, but not the lowest end either - a very reputable brand that I believe had a price point between $1800-$2400.

My warning to you - please be very careful what surfaces you use the magnets on and whether you care about rusting - they will rust.

Also, I had another brand of similar product in use - they have not rusted and have been in use for much longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freez-A-Frame Magnetic Combo Pack with 4 - 4" x 6" & 2 - 5" x 7" Magnetic Photo Frames (Kitchen)
Perfect for hanging pictures on the fridge. Will order more sizes for the rest of my pictures. Good quality magnet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Freez-A-Frame Magnetic Combo Pack with 4 - 4" x 6" & 2 - 5" x 7" Magnetic Photo Frames
$19.99 $9.49
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.