Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's Green V-Neck Henley
This is my first shirt from this company. This shirt has a more slim or contoured fit, which is super if you're perfectly lean. I checked out their sizing on their website and ordered accordingly. I typically wear a Large shirt, but due to the contoured fit of this shirt, I opted for the XL. I'm glad I did, because I believe the fit is much better for me. I think a Large...
Published on August 24, 2011 by Arlcay

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ran very small
Returned as soon as received. XXL was like a medium on my husband. I do not recommend this shirt at all,
Published 20 months ago by RSM


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's Green V-Neck Henley, August 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Connection Men's Short Sleeve Henley (Apparel)
This is my first shirt from this company. This shirt has a more slim or contoured fit, which is super if you're perfectly lean. I checked out their sizing on their website and ordered accordingly. I typically wear a Large shirt, but due to the contoured fit of this shirt, I opted for the XL. I'm glad I did, because I believe the fit is much better for me. I think a Large would be too tight with sleeves too short. I'm impressed with the weight and feel of the fabric. The fabric is soft and durable, and it feels like it should last. Many shirts these days are really thin with a cheap feel, but this shirt is not that way. If you order this shirt, I think you will like it. I would however recommend that you get your measurements before you order or make your decision on the size. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase, and hope to buy more from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shirt fits good, April 19, 2013
By 
CRT (Virginia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this shirt for my grandson who likes a fitted look and it fits him really well. He says he really likes it and I have seen him wearing it, so I know it looks nice on him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ran very small, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Returned as soon as received. XXL was like a medium on my husband. I do not recommend this shirt at all,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not for my guy, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not for the full figured guy I bought it for. If he has the least little pot belly it will show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Small Logo, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't see the little logo on it. I like unbranded shirts, but this is so small its not really noticeable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice material, but..., March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
...it's an xxl and it's way too small...I looked at the tag 3 times to make sure, lol. As I said in the header, the material the shirt is made from is nice. It's soft and the color is great...but I don't like walkin around feelin like 10lbs a s*** stuffed in a 5lb bag so I gave it to my brother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cool shirt brah, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
yeah it was good, only complaint is that the collar got a little wavy after the first wash, it probably just needs to be ironed/steamed though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars French Connections Tee, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My French Connection "Short Sleeve Henley" is a well made product and feels so smooth & soft. I would recommend this Brand to any Male or Female and the cost is minimal for the quality.
Martin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slim fit, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 6'1" with a slim build and the shirt had a really close fit. The material is incredibly soft and requires and undershirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

French Connection Men's Short Sleeve Henley
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.