Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You will owe your perfect grade to this, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Conversation (Quick Study Academic) (Loose Leaf)
I have bought this, and all the other French QuickStudy sets. Trust me, they are incredibly helpful. My professor saw them in my folder and exclaimed "oh! Those are incredibly helpful! Really good!". If my professor says so, and I'm saying so...trust us ;)

They're organized nicely, with different colors per section to help with the organization and for quickly finding what you need. they fit nicely into any binder. They're also laminated with great quality plastic. These things won't get ruined, no matter how hard you may try.

Trust me, they're cheap and incredible quality. You want these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Conversation (Quick Study Academic) (Loose Leaf)
I bought 2 of these- one for each of my kids taking French - they really like using them for tools in class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yay!, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Conversation (Quick Study Academic) (Loose Leaf)
All i can say is that this card is very useful, from a beginners perspective and I got the "A" that I deserved!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, October 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Conversation (Quick Study Academic) (Loose Leaf)
I finally found something that I can learn just by reading it. Thanks Quick Study for a tremendous piece of work for students.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Conversation (Quick Study Academic) (Loose Leaf)
Very handy and easy to follow. It is a supplement and a reminder for my French.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great supplement to course learning, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Conversation (Quick Study Academic) (Loose Leaf)
I recently started learning French. This is super helpful in reinforcing what I learned in my French Course, as well as teaching me some additional phrases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these charts as a French teacher, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Conversation (Quick Study Academic) (Loose Leaf)
These charts (Conversation, Vocabulary, Verbs, and Grammar - separate charts all for sale on Amazon) sum up everything quite nicely. I hand them to students who have finished a class assignment early and who I anticipate will be continuing to higher levels of French.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Easy, April 14, 2014
By 
mmr (Zavalla, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Conversation (Quick Study Academic) (Loose Leaf)
Easy to carry and handy to have, If I can't get my point over by speaking, I can pull this handy card out and point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High School French, March 7, 2014
By 
R. Scarbrough (Athens, TN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Conversation (Quick Study Academic) (Loose Leaf)
My daughter (who is taking High School French) said this quick reference sheet is great! She said several friends have asked her where she got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Laminated study sheet reminder, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Conversation (Quick Study Academic) (Loose Leaf)
Great tool for practicing conversations. So glad I have it to turn to when I need repeated help with conversations. Nice find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

French Conversation (Quick Study Academic)
French Conversation (Quick Study Academic) by Inc. BarCharts (Loose Leaf - June 28, 2006)
$4.95 $4.70
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.