Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • French Dub Connection
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

French Dub Connection

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, July 27, 1999
"Please retry"
$17.84 $17.84

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 27, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Echo Beach
  • ASIN: B00000JNQF
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,167,429 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Melo
2. U.S.S.
3. Les Frères
4. Sombeleev
5. Peace & Freedom
6. Humans Being Humans
7. Profit Leave
8. Theme from Larry's Dub
9. Hold Me [Seven Dub Mix]
10. Two Time in a Modern Style
11. Freestyle Dub
12. Dread Frog [The Rootsman Remix]
13. Dub Trooper
14. Freedom Dub

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By "nanadestroyerbp" on April 29, 2004
Format: Audio CD
I remember while in college a friend of mine who was ready to graduate, came to me with this foreign album. I was oblivious to what the world had to offer me musically. I was new to the dance scene and was still trying to grasp everything. After hearing this, I was immediately sucked into its heavy basslines, traveling skats, and euphoric melodies. I had to have it. Unfortunately my copy was stolen and I have been on a mad search for this album for the past two years. This album is one of those classic, have to have albums. Highly recommended!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category