Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality
This cutter is made very well. It's not one of those flimsy ones. Only suggestion I have is to go ahead and buy the suction cup feet right away unless you plan to mount it on a wall or table permanently.
Published on January 30, 2010 by AMR

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars UGH!!
They were recommended for the fry cutter i purchased. The nuts pull right threw the holes in the feet. Washers were NOT included but needed. doesn't hold to the counter top well.
Published 9 months ago by Cristy


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, January 30, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Fry Suction Cup Feet (4 pcs)
This cutter is made very well. It's not one of those flimsy ones. Only suggestion I have is to go ahead and buy the suction cup feet right away unless you plan to mount it on a wall or table permanently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars strong ff cutter, February 26, 2011
This review is from: French Fry Suction Cup Feet (4 pcs)
This ff cutter possesses superior design and quality materials--like something not seen in fifty years, unless you pay twice as much or more to get a much less convenient larger size not needed in a home kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars suction cup feet for french fry cutter, April 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Fry Suction Cup Feet (4 pcs)
Do not buy the french fry cutter without this attachment as it makes the cutter work safely and much easier. Without the feet attached the cutter slides all over the counter and is virtually inoperable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So happy this was found., May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Fry Suction Cup Feet (4 pcs)
I forgotten one day to unscrew off the suction cup and one touch the inner sink which was wet and I had to pull so hard that the screw that goes inside the suction cup detach and it is impossible to put back. I was so happy to find the replacement. I would recommend to purchase as back up while this item can be found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars You May Not Need These, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Fry Suction Cup Feet (4 pcs)
I ordered this to go with the Weston French Fry Cutter. Lo and behold.... the cutter comes with suction cups. The suction cups require a small amount moisture to form a seal. I'm returning ours, simply because we don't actually need them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars UGH!!, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Fry Suction Cup Feet (4 pcs)
They were recommended for the fry cutter i purchased. The nuts pull right threw the holes in the feet. Washers were NOT included but needed. doesn't hold to the counter top well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Potato cutter, December 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Fry Suction Cup Feet (4 pcs)
This product is the bomb for making home made french fries. It is sturdily constructed and can be taken apart for cleaning. It does include the rubber suction feet already so you do not need to order additional feet as I did. Some slicers were made of plastic and would break very quickly especially if you tried to use sweet potatoes in addition to Idaho potatoes. Once you have home made fresh french fries it really is a revelation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Fry Suction Cup Feet (4 pcs)
These work great on the bottom of my cutter. They hold it down tight and now I have no movement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Received as promised, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Fry Suction Cup Feet (4 pcs)
Received as promised, didn't really work well for me, didn't seem to stick to my counter tops well enough for me to pull with out pulling the potato slicer up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These little suckers work well, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Fry Suction Cup Feet (4 pcs)
Suction cups work as intended keeping the fry cutter stationary. I found that my fry cutter needed washers to keep these on, but heck washers are cheap. No complaints at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

French Fry Suction Cup Feet (4 pcs)
$10.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.