Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Study Cards
Purchased all three of these study cards after buying the Rosetta Stone program. While the Rosetta Stone was working fine, I realized that I has having issues with verbs, etc. that really were not being discussed in the first steps of the Rosetta program. These cards are great and I would recommend them to anyone learning a new language. They provided enough...
Published on January 6, 2012 by Shela Simpson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
This is good, but the print is so small.
Published 21 days ago by P. Starlwood


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Study Cards, January 6, 2012
By 
Shela Simpson (CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic) (Loose Leaf)
Purchased all three of these study cards after buying the Rosetta Stone program. While the Rosetta Stone was working fine, I realized that I has having issues with verbs, etc. that really were not being discussed in the first steps of the Rosetta program. These cards are great and I would recommend them to anyone learning a new language. They provided enough information to be able to clarify what I was hearing on the Rosetta program, making the verbs, tenses, etc. all make sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars French at your fingertips, October 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic) (Loose Leaf)
These foreign language reference guides are perfect for quick study and review. The laminate makes them durable and the prepunched holes insure they will stay in a binder where you can find them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent French Study Guide, October 17, 2012
By 
Diane Pelletier (Lewiston, Maine, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic) (Loose Leaf)
I have used this quick study guide to teach both French and English as a Second Language.Students of all ages love having them more as a reference guide.

The items were very well packaged; however, I did have one where the corner was bent and the laminate a bit torn open. Apart from that, they were all new and in great shape.

Quick delivery.

Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these charts as a French Teacher :), April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic) (Loose Leaf)
These charts (Conversation, Vocabulary, Verbs, and Grammar - separate charts all for sale on Amazon) sum up everything quite nicely. I hand them to students who have finished a class assignment early and who I anticipate will be continuing to higher levels of French.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Il aide la personne parle français beaucoup mieux! (It Helps One Speak French A Lot Better!), January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic) (Loose Leaf)
Eh bien, ce fut une très vaut la peine d'acheter et il est m'aidera à réapprendre le français et il est woth les quelques dollars. Si quelqu'un veut apprendre quelques phrases, les verbes et le vocabulaire - je vous recommande ce petit dépliant feuille lamenated.

ENGLISH:

Well this was a very well worth it purchase and it is assisting me with relearning French and it is woth the few dollars. If anyone wants to learn some phrases, verbs and vocabulary - I'd recommend this little fold-out lamenated sheet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars French Vocab, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic) (Loose Leaf)
I got it for my daughter for French class. She loves it. She has all the rules right up front and can find just what she is looking for for the construction of French sentences.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, August 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic) (Loose Leaf)
I purchased these three study guides (grammar, verbs, and vocabulary) along with the French Grammar For Dummies book and am very happy with it all. The study guides are very helpful. Everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I highly recommend these products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the cards!, May 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic) (Loose Leaf)
I purchased the French vocabulary card and I love it! I quickly ordered the next card.
The cards are notebook size with a 3 hole punch, and it folds out --- like a menu, so there are actually 6 pages.
Very helpful and since the cards are laminated, they will last forever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT BASICS FOR REVIEWING FRENCH KNOWLEDGES ...!!!, April 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic) (Loose Leaf)
3 PAGES WITH ALL MAIN BASICS OF WHAT YOU HAVE TO REMEMBER WHILE LEARNING ... VERY SHORT, CONCISED AND WELL AIMED FOR BETTER USE OF THE NEW LANGUAGE OF THE LEARNER ... GREAT ... I LIKE IT VERY MUCH FOR MY STUDENTS AS AN EFFICIENT SUMMARY OF THE BASIS THAT THEY HAVE TO LEARN AND REMEMBER ... AND ALSO VERY ECONOMICAL PRICE ...!!!
SO HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND IT AND GET IT ...THANK YOU .... DBA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Accurate and to the point, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic) (Loose Leaf)
A great "flashcard" study item for beginning to intermediate learners.
Keep on hand to help with your french studies, slick and somewhat waterproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic)
French Vocabulary (Quickstudy: Academic) by Inc. BarCharts (Loose Leaf - March 1, 2001)
$6.95 $6.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.