Industrial-Sized Deals Shop all Back to School Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Disturbed $5 Off Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Shop Popular Services pivdl pivdl pivdl  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Baby Sale
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Frescobaldi: Works for Harpsichord
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Frescobaldi: Works for Harpsichord

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 28, 2001
"Please retry"

1. Toccata I, 4
2. 12 Partite Sopra Ruggiero
3. Capriccio Del Soggetto Scritto Sopra L'Aria Di Roggiero, Fra Jacopino
4. Capriccio 12 mo Sopra L'Aria Di Rugiero
5. Toccata I, 5
6. Capriccio 8vo Cromatico Di Ligature Al Contrario
7. Toccata I, 7
8. 4 Correnti
9. Toccate II: Canzona 3
10. Toccata I, 8
11. Balletto 3zo, Corrente Del Balletto, Passacagli
12. Toccata II, 2
13. Toccata II, 11
14. Toccate II: Canzona II
15. Toccata II, 7
16. Capriccio 4o Sopra La Sol Fa Re Mi
17. Johannes Arcadelt, Ancidetemi Pur/Ancidetemi Pur D'Archadelt Passaggiato
18. Gagliarde 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
19. Toccata II, 9

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in