Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice job
There was an item missing but they took care of it very efficiently :) very accurate costumer service i would say. The product overall was great
Published on November 12, 2011 by starcher

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Inelegant, cheap stuff
I was disappointed with this necklace: while the grey color itself was, well, grey, the metal in-betweens totally gave the necklace a cheap, inelegant feel. The pearls are also much smaller than the image makes them appear (not surprising - the image is meant to sell the product!). Overall, the necklace is best for a young girl who doesn't mind bling in her pearls, and...
Published 21 months ago by a980


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Inelegant, cheap stuff, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Freshwater Genuine Pearl Necklace Bracelet Earrings Set 18" (Jewelry)
I was disappointed with this necklace: while the grey color itself was, well, grey, the metal in-betweens totally gave the necklace a cheap, inelegant feel. The pearls are also much smaller than the image makes them appear (not surprising - the image is meant to sell the product!). Overall, the necklace is best for a young girl who doesn't mind bling in her pearls, and who might actually prefer the bling to the pearls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice job, November 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Freshwater Genuine Pearl Necklace Bracelet Earrings Set 18" (Jewelry)
There was an item missing but they took care of it very efficiently :) very accurate costumer service i would say. The product overall was great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Finally!, July 8, 2013
By 
Dessa P. Blackthorn (Mountain Home, AR USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Freshwater Genuine Pearl Necklace Bracelet Earrings Set 18" (Jewelry)
This item was supposed to arrive by June 28th but didn't get to my house until July 6th over a week later. Other than it being extremely late, I am satisfied with the product. I do like the flaws in the pearls and the slight color variation. Looking forward to wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, May 4, 2013
This review is from: Black Freshwater Genuine Pearl Necklace Bracelet Earrings Set 18" (Jewelry)
Purchased pearls for my mother's birthday. They are black with hints of purple, blue and pink hues in them. The necklace, bracelet and earrings were a hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pearl set, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Freshwater Genuine Pearl Necklace Bracelet Earrings Set 18" (Jewelry)
a very beautiful pearl set perfect for all events and matches well with any outfit. very elegant nice addition to my collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Set, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Freshwater Genuine Pearl Necklace Bracelet Earrings Set 18" (Jewelry)
My wife thought she had this set stolen from by Seattle Air Port TIA. As it turned out, they were not and in the interum [as she was bimoaning their loss, I ordered another set. They arrived quickly and then her other set showed up. We desided to keep them because they are so very beautiful and now her Daughter has a matching set to that of her Mum. Stunning Set, super buy and they make great gifts. And the moral of the story, carry your expensive jewelery on your person and this is a wise purchas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad but not what I expected., April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Freshwater Genuine Pearl Necklace Bracelet Earrings Set 18" (Jewelry)
The pearls themselves are okay but could have been bigger. There are more blemishes then I would have liked and they have a dull look to them. The silver spacers are bigger than the pearls and they overtook the look of the necklace in my opinion. It was as if the spacers were the body of the necklace. I am considering sending them back, my only problem is that I bought these for a graduation gift and the graduation is in a week. If it were not for the time, I would definitely send them back. If you are looking for a pearl necklace I would recommend getting one that is stranded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, April 24, 2014
By 
Charmaine Young (Trinidad and Tobago) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Freshwater Genuine Pearl Necklace Bracelet Earrings Set 18" (Jewelry)
Much smaller than appears. The things between the pearls looks great in picture but cheapens the look of it in reality. The earrings also look like something made at home. Choose something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mixed feelings, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Freshwater Genuine Pearl Necklace Bracelet Earrings Set 18" (Jewelry)
I bought these as part of a gift for my bridesmaids, and was very happy with them upon arrival. The pearls vary slightly in size, shape, and color as is expected because they are real pearls. There was one downside, as one of the girls(with dainty hands) was putting on her bracelet it snapped. We are going to have the pearls restrung.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Constructed for a child, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Freshwater Genuine Pearl Necklace Bracelet Earrings Set 18" (Jewelry)
the size of the beads are for a child and not for a fully grown woman. the beads in the advertisement look larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.