Customer Reviews


344 Reviews
5 star:
 (273)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


375 of 416 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!
We're finally getting Season 1! Here's a list of episodes you get with this set:
1. The One Where It All Began: Monica's old high school friend, Rachel, decides to move in with her after leaving her fiancé at the altar. Meanwhile, Ross takes an apartment in Monica's building to be closer to his friends, Chandler and Joey.
2. The One With The Sonogram At...
Published on March 18, 2002

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Because of The Show. Because of the lack of content
I thought, FRIENDS on blu ray? Finally! I can get rid of the bulky original dvd set I bought years ago. No chance now, because of the lack of content in the blu ray version. First, the episodes aren't the uncut versions. It looks like they are the the episodes that aired on tv almost 20 years ago. I expected more and got way less than what I had from a set of dvd's about...
Published 21 months ago by CAL


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

375 of 416 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!, March 18, 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Friends: Season 1 (DVD)
We're finally getting Season 1! Here's a list of episodes you get with this set:
1. The One Where It All Began: Monica's old high school friend, Rachel, decides to move in with her after leaving her fiancé at the altar. Meanwhile, Ross takes an apartment in Monica's building to be closer to his friends, Chandler and Joey.
2. The One With The Sonogram At The End: Ross' ex-wife Carol tells him that she and her lover, Susan, plan to raise their baby together, but that he is invited to the sonogram. Meanwhile Monica prepares for dinner with her parents.
3. The One With The Thumb: Phoebe's bank mistakenly credits her account, but her attempts to fix the situation only bring her more money, as well as a soda with a thumb floating in it. Meanwhile, Chandler teaches Joey how to smoke.
4. The One With George Stephanopoulos: Joey and Chandler invite Ross to a hockey game for his birthday, but his nose gets broken by a flying puck and the guys spend the night in the hospital. Meanwhile, the girls discuss life and guys.
5. The One With The East German Laundry Detergent: Monica and Joey try to break up Joey's ex-girlfriend Angela's current relationship, Chandler and Phoebe try to break up with their dates and Ross teaches Rachel how do to laundry.
6. The One With The Butt: Chandler starts dating a beautiful woman, who is not only married, but also has another boyfriend, a situation which isn't as fun as he expects it to be. Meanwhile, Joey is cast in a movie, as Al Pacino's "butt double."
7. The One With The Blackout: During a blackout in New York City, Chandler is locked in an ATM with beautiful supermodel Jill Goodacre. Meanwhile, the gang converges on Monica's apartment to tell scary stories and talk about sex.
8. The One Where Nana Dies Twice: Ross and Monica help their parents (Elliott Gould and Christina Pickles) with their grandmother's funeral arrangements. Meanwhile, a co-worker makes Chandler question his sexual orientation.
9. The One Where Underdog Gets Away: Everyone's plans for Thanksgiving fall through one-by-one, culminated by the Underdog balloon escaping from the Macy's Parade. Meanwhile, Ross petitions Carol for "belly time" so he can bond.
10. The One With The Monkey: Ross gets a pet monkey with which he experiences the typical struggles of a new relationship. Meanwhile, the gang throws a "dateless" New Year's Eve party, but end up bringing dates anyway.
11. The One With Mrs. Bing: Monica and Phoebe cause a guy to have an accident and begin a "relationship" with him while he's in a coma. Meanwhile, Chandler's famous trash-novelist mom (Morgan Fairchild) comes for a visit.
12. The One With The Dozen Lasagnas: Rachel's boyfriend Paolo comes on to Phoebe while she is giving him a massage, prompting Rachel to swear off all men, including Ross. Meanwhile, Monica has made all these lasagnas...
13. The One With The Boobies: Chandler accidentally sees Rachel's "boobies" and she decides to get even by seeing his "thing." Meanwhile, Joey finds out his dad has been having an affair and Phoebe's shrink boyfriend drives everyone nuts.
14. The One With The Candy Hearts: Joey and Chandler go on a double date, but to Chandler's horror, his date is his ex-girlfriend Janice. Meanwhile, Monica, Rachel and Phoebe have a "bad boyfriend cleansing ritual" which gets out of hand.
15. The One With The Stoned Guy: One of Phoebe's clients (Jon Lovitz) auditions Monica for the new restaurant he wants to open, but shows up at her home stoned and is more interested in munchies than her gourmet appetizers.
16. The One With Two Parts, Part 1: Chandler and Joey meet Phoebe's twin sister, Ursula. Meanwhile Ross, Carol and Susan begin Lamaze classes and Rachel falls off the roof. Helen Hunt and Leila Kenzle make guest appearances.
17. The One With Two Parts, Part 2: After her accident, Monica takes Rachel to the hospital where they make a double date with two cute doctors (George Clooney and Noah Wyle). Meanwhile, Phoebe has a confrontation with Ursula.
18. The One With All The Poker: The girls convince the guys to teach them poker, but wind up losing big-time. They demand a re-match, but lose that as well. Meanwhile, Rachel is interviewed for her "dream job" as a buyer at Saks.
19. The One Where The Monkey Gets Away: Rachel loses Ross' pet monkey and the gang go on an all-out search, but a run in with a woman she snubbed in high school, now working for Animal Control, turns the search into a fiasco.
20. The One With The Evil Orthodontist: Rachel's visit to her ex-fiancé Barry leads to sex, and winds up breaking up his impending wedding with her ex-maid-of-honor, Mindy. Meanwhile, Chandler has problems after a great first date.
21. The One With Fake Monica: Monica finds the woman who has stolen her credit card number and winds up befriending her, because she loves her zest for life. Meanwhile Ross has monkey problems and Joey searches for a stage name.
22. The One With The Ick Factor: Monica gets involved with a guy she thinks is a college senior, only to find out he's a senior in high school. Meanwhile, Phoebe fills in as Chandler's assistant and finds out that none of his co-workers like him.
23. The One With The Birth: Carol is in labor, but the childish competition between Ross and Susan forces her to throw them out. When they get locked in a janitor's closet with Phoebe, they fear they may miss the birth of their child.
24. The One Where Rachel Finds Out: While Ross is away in China, Joey lets it slip that he is in love with Rachel, prompting her to re-evaluate how she feels, but when she goes to the airport to tell him, she is greeted with a surprise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


68 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its Friend-tastic!!!!, April 15, 2002
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends: Season 1 (DVD)
Where do I start? F.R.I.E.N.D.S is absolutely the best comedy show ever! I'm very pleased that they are FINALLY releasing the whole of season 1 on dvd :) True, they did release the"Best Of" series but those are just a few of the many hilarious episodes of the show. Now with the release of the "Complete Season" ones, we can really enjoy the funny day-to-day lives of Ross, Rachel, Monica, Chandler, Joey and Phoebe.
Started in September 1994, Friends have come a long way nearly completing its 8th season this may and the show ending with its 9th and final season. Along with the show's terrific cast, Jennifer Aniston as Rachel Greene, Courteney Cox as Monica Geller, Lisa Kudrow as Phoebe Buffay, Matt LeBlanc as Joey Tribbiani, Matthew Perry as Chandler Bing and David Schwimmer as Ross Geller, we have seen their make ups, break ups, friendship and relationships with tons of laughter. The first season however does not deal with much seriousness until the end of the season, which I won't tell you ;). The cast also look completly different then than how they look now, and it's interesting to see how the show first hit off.
The Complete Season 1 dvd edition of F.R.I.E.N.D.S consists of 24 episodes in a 4 dvd disk set, which are :
01- The One Where Monica Gets A Roommate
02- The One With The Sonogram At The End
03- The One With The Thumb
04- The One With George Stephanopoulos
05- The One With The East German Laundry Detergent
06- The One With The Butt
07- The One With The Blackout
08- The One Where Nana Dies Twice
09- The One Where Underdog Gets Away
10- The One With The Monkey
11- The One With Mrs. Bing
12- The One With The Dozen Lasagnas
13- The One With The Boobies
14- The One With The Candy Hearts
15- The One With The Stoned Guy
16- The One With Two Parts (1)
17- The One With Two Parts (2)
18- The One With All The Poker
19- The One Where The Monkey Gets Away
20- The One With The Evil Orthodontist
21- The One With The Fake Monica
22- The One With The Ick Factor
23- The One With The Birth
24- The One Where Rachel Finds Out
Along with this, you get to see Never Before Seen Footage, which alone is worth spending your money for this boxed set! Im sure all the Friends fans out there such as myself are impatiently waiting to get a hold of the dvd, but we cant help ourselves; it is, after all, the best tv show ever! A must have for everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must-Have for Friends fans, August 24, 2002
By 
This review is from: Friends: Season 1 (DVD)
This is a great collection for everyone who loves FRIENDS. It contains all episodes from the first season and most have additional footage that you cannot see on tv. The special features could be better but there is a trivia quiz, an interactive look into Central Perk, Friends of Friends (clips of guest stars on Friends), and commentary by the show's creators. Here are the descriptions for the episodes that is given on the inside of the box:
The Pilot- Monica and the gang introduce Rachel to the "real world" after she leaves her finacé at the altar.
The One with the Sonogram at the end- Ross finds out his estranged lesbian wife and her girlfriend are going to have his baby.
The One with the Thumb- Phoebe discovers a human thumb floating in her can of soda and gets compensation of $7,000.
The One with George Stephanopoulos- The girls spy on the sexy politician across the street.
The One with the East German Laundry Detergent- Ross and Rachel wash their dirty laundry in public!
The One with the Butt- Joey finally gets a film role as a stand-in for Al Pacino's butt.
The One with the Blackout- During a power outage, Rachel falls for the owner of a lost kitten, a dark, attractive Italian guy. Meanwhile, Chandler is trapped in an automated-teller vestibule with a gorgeous model.
The One Where Nana Dies Twice- Ross and Monica go to the bedside of their dead grandmother, who momentarily returns to life. Chandler questions his sexual persona when a colleague wants to arrange a date for him- with another guy!
The One Where Underdog Gets Away- Monica plans a lovely, quiet Thanksgiving feast in her apartment but her plans go awry.
The One with the Monkey- Ross arrives at the New Year's Eve party with his new companion, a monkey named Marcel, who is more compatible with the group than he is.
The One with Mrs. Bing- Chandler's flamboyant romance-novelist mother comes to New York for a visit. Monica and Phoebe cause a traffic accident.
The One with the Dozen Lasagnas- Rachel's Italian boyfriend Paolo hits on Phoebe in the massage parlor.
The One with the Boobies- Chandler sees Rachel in the nude and Joey learns that his father is having an affair.
The One with the Candy Hearts- The girls rebel against Valentine's Day by burning mementos from past relationships.
The One with the Stoned Guy- Ross asks Joey for advice on how to "talk dirty" to women. Monica interviews for a chef's position and the restaurant owner is completely high... not on her but on drugs.
The One with Two Parts- Phoebe's twin sister causes confusion and conflict when Joey is attracted to her. Monica and Rachel squabble over two handsome doctors.
The One with All the Poker- The girls lose money in a poker game with the boys. After getting advice froma champion poker player, they demand a rematch.
The One Where the Monkey Gets Away- Rachel accidentally lets Ross's pet monkey escape and a search party forms. Then she discovers that her best friend Mindy is engaged to marry her ex-fiancé.
The One with the Evil Orthodontist- Rachel has a brief encounter with her ex-fiancé. Riddled with guilt, she decides to confess her evil sins only to discover that Mindy's been busier than she's let on.
The One with Fake Monica- Monica meets a woman who helps her live out her fantasies. Ross's monkey becomes sexually mature and drives everyone crazy.
The One with the Ick Factor- Monica discovers that she is a cradle snatcher. Ross's ex-wife begins giving birth.
The One with the Birth- The baby is born, bringing smiles and adoration from everyone.
The One Where Rachel Finds Out- Rachel finds out about Ross's secret love for her. But yet another surprise awaits her.
Being a big fan, I found the additional footage and the fact that there are no commercials to be very pleasant. Plus, there are some special features, so if you're a Friends fan this is a must-have for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Friends at their best, January 1, 2003
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends: Season 1 (DVD)
Reviewing the programs: I'm not a fan of Friends, but i had watched many episodes in WBTV and they're really fun (even in it's 10th season).
If you don't know who are the friends, they are Ross (David Schwimmer), a noble guy that is in love with Rachel Green (Jeniffer Aniston), she is the stereotiphycal girl that get all that she wants from her dad (until suddendly, decides to scape from her house and live at her own spense); Chandler (Mattew Perry), the insecure and sarchastic guy that is looking the love of his life, Monica (Cortney Cox), that in her childhood was a fat and insecure girl, Phoebee (Lisa Kudrow) that is completely nuts, and Joey, he pretends to be an actor, but with poor results; Somehow we can identify with one of them.
Reviewing the DVD: This DVD collection has all of the 1st season episodes, and they are very funny, the audio and video are good (presented in full screen (this is not a movie, this is a TV program); in the extras section, you find and audio commentary in the pilot episode (sorry, no subtitles in the commentary), some featurettes like "inside Central Perk" and a trailer; in the language support, you get english audio track; english, french, spanish and korean subtitles; the episodes are longer than 30 minutes (i guess they indeed have new footage), there are no fades to black (where should be the commercials, maybe "The Simpsons" could learn something about this), an the play all option is great (you can forget where you leave your remote control!)
Maybe the only flaw is the price
If you want a good laugh or if you're a Friends fan, you'll love this collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Because of The Show. Because of the lack of content, June 7, 2013
I thought, FRIENDS on blu ray? Finally! I can get rid of the bulky original dvd set I bought years ago. No chance now, because of the lack of content in the blu ray version. First, the episodes aren't the uncut versions. It looks like they are the the episodes that aired on tv almost 20 years ago. I expected more and got way less than what I had from a set of dvd's about 10 years old now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Friends forever!, April 17, 2002
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends: Season 1 (DVD)
I am a big fan of "Friends." I don't just watch it on Thursdays; I watch it every night at 7 pm, when my local WB-affiliate airs re-runs. And to my delight, just a couple of months ago, they got to the end of the last season and went back to the first. I can't tell you how happy I was!
The reason for my happiness is simple: The first season is the best. Everything in it seems fresh and new, and it's incredibly fun to watch. Seeing the characters so early in their development provides a great subtext for all the current episodes -- and the jokes are hilarious. Therefore, I am *delighted* that they're being released on DVD!
Of course, as a true fan, I have to note how unfair it was of Fox to release seasons 1-8 in the UK, but not here in the US. As a result, I've long been tempted to go to the Amazon UK site and order them all... but, I won't do so. Why? I can't afford a Multi-Region DVD player*. So, unless you own one of those babies, I just thought I should warn you to stick with the releases as they come out in the US, and enjoy them.
After all, despite Fox's unfairness, the official US release of each "Friends" collection is well worth waiting for. :-) These discs are a MUST-HAVE, no matter what. Order yours now!
----------
*Explanation: Manufacturers deliberately make DVDs incompatable with players from other regions of the world. This is because sometimes, a DVD in the US hasn't quite made it to overseas theaters. So, this incompatibility protects their overseas box office sales -- and it means that we here in the States can't play European, Asian, South American, or Japanese discs in our DVD players. Too bad for us!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is a MUST have.. but be warned. It is NOT dvd quality., August 25, 2002
By 
L. YEE (kuala lumpur, malaysia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends: Season 1 (DVD)
I ordered Friends Complete Season One from amazon.com. I have been a fan of Friends and was totally delighted that WB have finally released a "complete season" set. Loved the packaging. It came in a really nice "book-like" packaging where I get to unfold it into several sections or "pages" to extract the dvd.
However, I am disappointed with the video quality. It's not crispy clear just like a dvd movie should be. I have a feeling that WB recorded it from their VHS master-copy into a dvd disc. It's sad to see such a sloppy job on such a fine title. :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The start of a beautiful "Friend"-ship, January 23, 2004
This review is from: Friends: Season 1 (DVD)
When the pilot first aired, I was in kindergarten. Though at the time I wasn't old enough to stay awake past the time it aired, I remember my mom always raving about Friends.
I have since caught most of the episodes in syndication, on primetime reruns, and via the "Best Of Friends" DVDs. I'm thrilled that the entire seasons are, at last, making it to DVD.
What is one of the funniest shows ever, Friends should be a part of anyone's DVD collection. In fact, I'd say that these DVDs are basically worth buying a DVD player. Whether your an old fan embracing the nostalgia provided by the discs, a new fan trying to catch up on old storylines, or someone who until now was unaware the show even existed, you will love these DVDs.
Every Friends episode is utterly perfect. When you watch the Pilot and then watch an episode from the current (and final) season, you will see what I mean. The characters are already there in the very first episode. It's as if these actors were walking along, waiting to find Ross, Monica, Chandler, Rachael, Phoebe, and Joey. The characters never develope because they were just there in the beginning. How many other shows can you say that about?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "There Is Nothing To Tell", January 4, 2004
By 
Five_Fathoms (Athens, Greece) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Friends: Season 1 (DVD)
With this 5 words,began an amazing journey.
For those few of you, who don't know, "Friends" (are there really people who don't???") is a hit Tv series that spins over 10 years, and it's already a classic.
Friends is a phenomenon. It tells the story of 6 friends, three men and three women, who live in NYC. They are best friends, and they face everything together, failed marriages, sex problems, career issues and above all friendship. Because as the people of NBC say in the official Friends site: "When you are young and in the city, your friends are your family!"
It's the most suitable series to watch when you are down, or when you want to laugh, or when you want to cry, or when you have friends come over ,or even when you want to just sit back in your sofa and chill.It's virtually a show to watch at any time, of any day.
The script is one of the best-written ever in the history of TV, and it wouldn't be irrelevant to note here that Friends have been nominated 44 times for several Emmys, and have won 11 times.
The first season is the beginning of this joyfull journey.Rachel (Jeniffer Aniston) walks in Central Perk ( the favorite coffee house of the gang) wearing her wedding dress, to find Monica (Courtney Cox), a childhood friend,her brother Ross (David Schwimmer), who has just split up with his newly-out-of-the-closet lesbian wife and her ex-roomate Phoebe (Lisa Kudrow), a semi-crazy 90's hippy. There she also meets Chandler (Matthew Perry), Ross's best friends since high school, and Joey (Matt Le Blanc), Chandler's Casanova-like roomate. And that's the beginning of a relationshiop that has had its ups (and never its downs!! :-) ) and the first step of a big stair called "Having someone to turn to".
Buy the whole collection, but especially the 1st season, because after all we can all identify with the lyrics "when it hasn't been your day, your week, or even your year!"
A W S O M E
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So this woman in a bridal gown runs into a coffee shop..., December 26, 2003
By 
Amazon Customer (The Zenith City, Duluth, Minnesota) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (COMMUNITY FORUM 04)   
This review is from: Friends: Season 1 (DVD)
Now that we are getting near the end of all things with the final season of "Friends," it is interesting to go back and start at the beginning and see how we got to where we are from where they started. The pilot episode (written by Marta Kuffman & David Crane, directed by James Burrows), establishes the character types from the start: Rachel is a spoiled little rich girl cast adrift in the big bad world, Monica is an obsessive neat freak, Phoebe is a New Age flake, Joey is a dim witted lothario actor, Chandler is a non-stop jokester, and Ross is depressed because his wife has left him for another woman. Although the entry of Rachel, who has just left her orthodontist husband-to-be Barry at the altar to move in with her old high school pal Monica, is what kick starts the show, adding her as the new person (but old friend) into the mix of the Central Perk gang, it is the story arc of Ross, who learns that his ex-wife Carol is pregnant in the first official episode, that defines the first season. The Ross-Carol-Susan triangle becomes important because it allows the other characters to define themselves in response to the attendant traumas leading to the baby's deliver in the penultimate episode of the season.
The standout performances in the first season of "Friends" are Ross and Chandler. David Schwimmer provides the pathos as Ross looks back on the ruin of his marriage while trying to deal with the impending birth of Ben and the resurgence of his feelings for the totally oblivious Rachel. One of those would be enough of a train wreck for one season, but Ross gets the double dose. Matthew Perry is usually considered the one of the sextet who has the worst career prospects (although this was the judgment before his appearances on "The West Wing"), but he has the hardest task on the cast with the requirement to constantly interject jokes into any and all situations. Plus, they are almost always funny, even when they are forced. Lisa Kudrow, of course, is always in the running, because she is really the one of the Friends with the most accessible heart. Besides, as the one who is the most out there she is the one who gets to speak the great truths, like when she defuses the turmoil over the baby's birth with the observation "Here's this little baby who has, like, three whole parents who care about it so much they're fighting over who gets to love it the most." At this point Courtney Cox and Matt LeBlanc are dealing with characters who are too much one note (she's obsessive and he's dumb) to really break through, and Jennifer Aniston only begins to emerge from the poor little rich girl at the end of the season.
Best episodes of first season: "The One with George Stephanopoulos," or more accurately his pizza, which is delivered to the girl's drunken slumber party; "The One with Butt," where Joey gets his first big movie role as Al Pacino's butt double and sings as the star of the musical "Freud" (and Rachel gets her new "do"); "The One with the Blackout," finds Chandler stuck in an ATM vestibule with a lingerie model; "The One with the Stoned Guy," which is memorable not for Jon Lovitz's guest appearance as the titular character but for Joey teaching Ross how to talk dirty for his date with the curator of insects at the museum; my favorite, "The One with All the Poker," where the girls try to beat the guys at poker and Ross's unrequited feelings for Rachel are the whole subtext; "The One with the Ick Factor," has Monica with dating a minor, Chandler hiring Phoebe as his temporary secretary, Rachel having sex dreams about Chandler, and Ross getting messages for a gay prostitute; and "The One with the Birth," finds Ross and Susan locked in a closet while Carol gives birth.
As is to be expected with the first season of a situation comedy, there are some less than stellar episodes here, such as "The One with Mrs. Bing" where Chandler's mom (Morgan Fairchild) hits on Ross, and "The One with Fake Monica," which at least has the virtue of getting rid of Marcel. I mean, come on: Ross cannot have Carol, he cannot have Rachel, but he can have a monkey? Maybe the goal was to bring Schwimmer, who had the most impressive resume going into the show, back down to the rest of the cast. "Friends: The Complete First Season" is not a great season, but it does provide a solid foundation. Besides, situation comedies that have really great first seasons often have trouble figuring where to go next, and as the final shot of the first season shows us, "Friends" knew exactly where to go next: i.e., how many times can Ross and Rachel pass like emotional ships in the night before they actually get to bang hulls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Friends: Season 1
Friends: Season 1 by Various (DVD - 2012)
$19.98 $9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.