Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(1 star). Show all reviews
on September 2, 2015
Three universes... Worst soap ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
Great first couple of seasons but the worst final year of any series i've ever seen. Its like they lost all their creative ability and had no idea at all of what a good ending should be. Im mad because since I had season one and two, I had to buy this junk
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
It's gotten weird.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
I wasn't sure I would love this season but of course, FRINGE rained supreme, love this show.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
The Agent Dunham is so dumb and her acting is the worst. i was hoping for a new girl in the other seasons but its the same s*** and actors like peter and walter they didn't notice its a whole new agent dunham in season 2 as she was the fake and the real agent was captured. as both of IQ level of 170+ and can't tell the difference between both agents.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
Very interesting
Well acted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2013
Such a stupid plot twist completely killed the development of the entire story line. Olivia who is trapped in the alternate universe, risks everything to break into the lab, and for a moment manages to cross back into her universe, just long enough to beg a night cleaning lady to pass on a vital message to Peter. Cleaning lady calls Peter late at night and passes on the message, stating that real Olivia is trapped in the alternate universe.

Having such vital, game changing piece of intel, Peter gets up in the middle of the night, to SNOOP around like a little boy, and then decides to just randomly type in passwords to hack planted Olivias laptop...

Yeeeaaap. This is the dude thats been doing all kinds of shady, under the table deals in every nasty crevice of the world, and instead of soundly going to sleep, so he can safely burn her the next day, or I don't know, maybe even run surveillance on her for EVERYTHING shes got, nope, he's going to immediately tell her that he knows she's a plant.

Further more, while under her gun, Peter proceeds to INJECT himself with unknown compound, simply because planted Olivia is forcing him to. He does kind of inquire if it'll kill him, but I guess for a fella that feels right at home in places like Iraq, doing something to him self that'll conveniently look like a suicide, apparently makes total sense.

This kind of a plot twist, is simply insulting, and after that scene they could have cut away right to ScoobyDoo. I don't care that for some reason injection was not deadly, and Peter is going to wake up, none of that matters.

Once story credibility is blown, there's no way of recovering it. The entire development of the series was turned into a cheap joke literally in a matter of 7 minutes.

Peters character was positioned as the prime focus point of the whole plot, he's the one who is supposed to activate the next phase of the operation, and he is a complete idiot. From this point on, he might as well walk around in a sagging diaper while sucking on his thumb.

Ludicrous waste of time.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
My bf uses my Amazon Prime account and ignores my texts when he watches this show, so I'm giving it one star. I hate this show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
I USED TO LOVE this Show UNTIL... they got stupid and the two main characters got married. HOW Cheesy and LAME! LOL! It "magically" happened without any "real" reason that "I" as a viewer just didn't buy into it. It made no sense logically and/or romantically. Its like poof, they love each other so much their getting married. Eew! Really? Why? Very Disappointed. Their marriage dominates every aspect of this show from episode to episode, it interferes with every investigation they are on to such a point; It's like, "Get a Motel"! It's just not convincing to me at all and Ruined it. Thank god their are other "good Sci-Fi writers out there out-shinning JJ Abrams! See YA! Terrible! It's like... NEXT!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2012
One thing I don't get is, since Peter is so observant, why doesn't he see that this Olivia still has darker eyes? That's just one problem I have with season 3. It's really just a drudgery to watch, compared to seasons 1 and 2. I hope season 4 and 5 are better.
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.