Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • From These Seeds
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

From These Seeds

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 20, 2008
"Please retry"
$332.34 $11.74

Editorial Reviews

1 Hellhounds Blues 2 My Name Is Joe 3 I Will 4 Don't Say A Word 5 Ri 6 Freight Train 7 Trashcan Full Of Butterflies 8 Sad Affair 9 Do Right 10 Trovao 11 Binti 12 No Worries

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
  1. Hellhounds Blues 3:10$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. My Name Is Joe 3:21$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. I Will 2:10$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Don't Say a Word 3:35$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Ri 6:06$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Freight Train 2:12$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Trashcan Full of Butterflies 4:40$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Sad Affair 2:49$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Do Right 3:18$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Trovao 3:30$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Binti 3:51$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. No Worries 2:55$0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 20, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CDBY
  • ASIN: B001AP2N5Y
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,806,092 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category