Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Frozen Carry and Go 3 Fashion Bag Puzzle (48-Piece) Styles Will Vary
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Drowners Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Product Packaging: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$8.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 28, 2014
Gave as a bday gift to a small girl - puzzles are in little bags inside but you know they won't stay separated for long. Her mom numbered the puzzle backs 1, 2, 3 to make it easier to sort them. Little girl loved it!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
My 4 yr old daughter bought this without my knowing, via one-click (changed my settings, of course). Turns out she's a smart shopper. It's perfect for taking her puzzles everywhere, which she does.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
Fun and useful. My daughter loves Frozen a lot. So we bought her the puzzle. In fact, she loves the bag more. One product, two usage.

Got her the sticker book as well:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1465414053?ie=UTF8&camp=213733&creative=393177&creativeASIN=1465414053&linkCode=shr&tag=swiclu-20&linkId=G5V5BBVNEBRQLBMY

Cheers!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
Pretty good! Bought for 3 and 5 year old kids- it came with 3 puzzles as advertised. The puzzles are nothing special (not particularly thick cardboard) but my girls loved doing them. I do wish the bag just had the characters on it instead of being an advert for the puzzles, but my 3 year old doesn't care- she loves to use it as a purse.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
I purchased this for my grand-daughter and she just loved it. The bag can be used to carry other things as well as the puzzles.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
The girls, ages 4,6 & 7, were so excited to get the Frozen bag that they didn't even realize that there were 3 puzzles in them. Once they did, they had so much fun with the puzzles. Another bonus! I would recommend this to any of your little Frozen fanatics! Great gift!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
This is advertised as a 3 puzzle inside the purse toy. It actually comes with 2 puzzles. That would have been fine if I had known about it being just two puzzles...but I wanted the 3 as stated. I returned - no hassle return.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
Bought this for a friends daughter for an early Christmas present. She played with the puzzles all afternoon. Building them then taking them apart and packing them up only to move 10 ft and start over. Great fun for 3-5 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2015
Make sure to understand what your reading here when it says "Styles may vary" we got 3 puzzles with 2 of the puzzles being exactly the same. That was a little disappointing but over all my niece still loves it and the bag the puzzles come in is fabulous
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2015
My 4 year old like to play with the puzzles. The pieces are strong enough and not flimsy, so it will hold up the kids' "wear and tear."

One of the three puzzles came with a missing piece, hence the three stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.