Customer Reviews


336 Reviews
5 star:
 (151)
4 star:
 (89)
3 star:
 (51)
2 star:
 (25)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great T Shirts
Extremely comfortable shirts at just the right weight to not to hot or cold to wear. I have had these before and they hold up for a long time if cared for correctly. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was when I ordered they were suppose to be 2 black and 2 gray shirts, instead I got all 4 colors. I can live with the 4 colors, they are great shirts.
Published 14 months ago by Bomber19555

versus
25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading Picture
The picture is very misleading. It shows 4 colors, Black/Gray/Red/Green, however I received 3 Gray and 1 Black. I'm ok since they still are the same type of shirts and I don't feel like returning them. Just beware.
Published 13 months ago by James


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great T Shirts, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Extremely comfortable shirts at just the right weight to not to hot or cold to wear. I have had these before and they hold up for a long time if cared for correctly. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was when I ordered they were suppose to be 2 black and 2 gray shirts, instead I got all 4 colors. I can live with the 4 colors, they are great shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading Picture, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Men's 4-Pack Pocket T-Shirt - Colors May Vary (Apparel)
The picture is very misleading. It shows 4 colors, Black/Gray/Red/Green, however I received 3 Gray and 1 Black. I'm ok since they still are the same type of shirts and I don't feel like returning them. Just beware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars in a quandrie, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i orderd all grey but got grey and black , but they were great shirts, i was given a full refund which i was not expecting, which shows the type of buisness amazon is. i really appreciated it and will continue to do buisness with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Workwear, August 2, 2013
By 
C. R. Shadow (Cedar Falls, IA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great for my job, The pocket holds my pen and tablet perfectly. They are really comfortable. They wash up great and have had no problem with shrinkage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 4pk Assorted colors Pocket T-Shirt, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material in his batch of T-shirts are thinner than I expected. But for bumming around, it's light, thin, cool. I ordered the "Large" size which, after washing seemed to have stretched giving the appearance of a limp, baggy shirt. In particular, the collar "sags". Sort of like a baby grabbed my collar and pulled it out of shape. So, I don't know, after the wash, I have a T-shirt that looks saggy.

The colors are nice though. A bit subdued, which I like, blends in well in your surroundings but not a crisp, well-fitting T-shirt.

Maybe if my body was larger, it would have fit better, but I think the sagging collar would still be there.
This is a good T-shirt to wear about the house, when you feel like bumming around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't trust the colors!, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the assorted pack and received two gray shirts, one green, and a tan color that isn't even shown. Will not buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received the package of four tshirts on time. Great fit. The four colors were exactly as pictured. Excellent price. It would be nice to select the colors, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt, December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received the package of four tshirts. The four colors were exactly as pictured. They fit very well and they're super soft. Excellent price. It would be nice to select the colors, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for a under shirt, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these for under shirts not too light not too heavy. The colors are nice and they have not faded yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ill shaped and thin, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is very thin, thinner than a regular undershirt. The shirt is very crushed coming out of the dryer and requires ironing. The shirt is ill formed and doesn't fit as well as even an undershirt. They are only suitable to wear around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.