Customer Reviews


186 Reviews
5 star:
 (121)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These socks were great.
I would recommend for little boys between ages of 4-6 of age depending on shoe size. If you son is wearing a 10 to 1 this is a good fit.
Published 16 months ago by Charwanda Sherrod

versus
39 of 42 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Confusing
The sizing should explain what ages; I had searched "toddler socks" and these came up. When they arrived, they are for big kids.
Published 16 months ago by K. McDowell


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

39 of 42 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Confusing, April 30, 2013
By 
K. McDowell (Sacramento, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sizing should explain what ages; I had searched "toddler socks" and these came up. When they arrived, they are for big kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These socks were great., May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would recommend for little boys between ages of 4-6 of age depending on shoe size. If you son is wearing a 10 to 1 this is a good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite the fit, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my grandson who is 3 years old. He wears a size 9 to 91/2 shoes. However these socks were way too big for him. They are pretty thick and seems like a good quality. Not returning them for reason that he will eventually grow into them. There was no sizing charts to determine the size of the socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have washed them multiple times and they have held up.lus my son is super picky and likes them. Good cushioning, not thin at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good everyday quality, perfect for a young boy - also a girl, but I got these for my son. Definitely money's worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars doesn't cover the ankle, January 25, 2013
By 
Brad Dillman (Redondo Beach, ca United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I mistakenly ordered these but they were too low - for comfort and for warmth. They are good socks. Not too thick and not too thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, February 14, 2013
By 
BritneyBudget (Kansas City, MO) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're stretchy and comfortable. My 3-year-old son wears a size 9 1/2 or 10 in kids and they fit perfectly..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality sock, November 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my 7 year old son. I am pleased with the quality, and I like that these have just enough stretch so that he can pull them on himself. We have bought socks in the past that are too stiff, and he has trouble putting them on. I will probably buy another pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boys Ankle Socks Size M (9-2 1/2), July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Of The Loom Big Boys' 10 Pair Ankle Socks (Apparel)
We love these socks. They are so soft. They are cushioned on the bottoms but are not too thick. I got the size M for shoe sizes 9-2 1/2. My son wears a size 12-12.5 shoe and these fit him perfectly and they are stretchy so he should have plenty of room to grow. I will definitely buy these again. They are much better quality than any of his other socks and at such a great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good socks but double check size, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size 3-9 is Large. Size 9-2 1/2 is medium. I had to exchange the 3-9 socks for the 9-2 1/2 socks for my 2 year old. they are still a little large on him but he wears a size 8 shoe. The package has a small size listed but I did not see them on Amazon. The socks are nice once you figure out the sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.