Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as 10 years ago
I first bought these 10 years ago and once they became too thin from many washes I bought this pack. The softness and quality is still the same. Great price too.
Published 6 months ago by Lori

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars colours of boxers not even close to ones advertised
I chose this product because of the image displayed. However the boxers received looked totally different from the ones advertised consisting of bright yellow green and pink colours.
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars colours of boxers not even close to ones advertised, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose this product because of the image displayed. However the boxers received looked totally different from the ones advertised consisting of bright yellow green and pink colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as 10 years ago, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I first bought these 10 years ago and once they became too thin from many washes I bought this pack. The softness and quality is still the same. Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little smaller than what I wanted, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were a little smaller than what I wanted. Other than that they were fine. I would still order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars feels good, April 17, 2014
By 
Jaime (Queens, New York) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
what can I say about a pair of boxers, they feel good. The waist band is very comfortable even after all day use, and the material is breathable. The "package" is happy in these guys so I would definitely recommend them to boxer wearers..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fit...good quality, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very pleased with these boxers and with Amazon in general. The boxers were as good or better than I expected. the size runs true and they are low rise as advertised. In fact I am buying another 5 pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Garbage, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Men's 5 Pack Exposed Waistband Low Rise Boxer, Assortment (Apparel)
It doesn't say anywhere in the item description that these are LOW RISE. I decided to buy on line since the local retailers are always out of the NORMAL ones. These were nearly twice the price of NORMAL ones but I figured it was worth it for the convenience. Turned out to be an aggravating nuisance. This review is actually a ZERO star review. I love how they make these trendy ill-fitting garments and charge twice as much while using less fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Strange fit, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They say they are supposed to fit low on the waist. I thought I had them on backwards at first because the front of the shorts is so big, but I guess that's how they are designed. The legs of the shorts are so big that everything is exposed if you are in one and lift a left. I have pretty fat legs and I still feel like these are more of a miniskirt than boxers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Eh...., March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not what I thought they were. They are shorter, and tight around the legs. These particular style boxers are not made for a larger person
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Product is exactly as I ordered, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product fit as expected, no surprises. I ordered these for my husband and he seems to like them, especially with the elastic waistband.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Wide Waistband, Plenty O'Ballroom, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Men's 5 Pack Exposed Waistband Low Rise Boxer, Assortment (Apparel)
I've been wearing a set of these for 5 years now and just today blew out my first seam, and I wear these weightlifting, so they're plenty durable. I find them quite comfortable but I'm not an underwear tester.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.