Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As expected
Shirts were pretty thin but exactly what I expected for $10. Great for sleepwear and I would buy again without hesitation.
Published on May 26, 2012 by C. Boswell

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't count on 3 different shirts
I ordered these for my three little boys who are all about superheros. I thought I would get one spiderman, one hulk, and one wolverine. Instead I received one hulk and two spidermans. I was disappointed. The boys were disappointed too.
Published on May 26, 2012 by Sarah Morgan


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't count on 3 different shirts, May 26, 2012
By 
Sarah Morgan (Omaha, NE United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these for my three little boys who are all about superheros. I thought I would get one spiderman, one hulk, and one wolverine. Instead I received one hulk and two spidermans. I was disappointed. The boys were disappointed too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not 3 different shirts, June 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Little Boys' 3-Pack Funpals Marvel Heroes Shirts (Apparel)
The package had two Spiderman shirts and one Hulk short. Don't order expecting the 3 shirts in the main image. These are packaged like kid's underwear, three in a pack.

Deceiving product photo...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, May 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Little Boys' 3-Pack Funpals Marvel Heroes Shirts (Apparel)
Shirts were pretty thin but exactly what I expected for $10. Great for sleepwear and I would buy again without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirts, November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great shirts. They seem to run just a little snug though. I will be buying my son the larger size asap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Heroes t-shirts, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Kids liked it. Nice stamps, but t-shirt quality could be better. I hope they improve cotton quality in the next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute shirts, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirts are made of low quality fabric and run a little small on sizing. The thing that bothers me the most is that when packaging this item the fruit of the loom people rolled each shirt (I got a pack of three shirts) they rolled each shirt and put a piece of tape to hold them. When taking the tape off the adhesive stuff stayed on the fronts of the shirts making a "goober" mark that didn't come off in the wash. Not cool!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price!, February 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These do run small (because they are technically undershirts), but I read the reviews and bought a larger size. Very pleased. My son wears a size 3 and I bought the size 6, so after a couple washes they fit fine, a little big but he can wear them this year and probably next. They are tagless, which is a great bonus comfort for my little guy. They may seem thin at first, but after a couple washes they shrink up and are nice quality thickness to wear as regular outerwear T-shirts. I received all 3 different characters, even Hulk, although some reviews said others got doubles instead. Mine came perfect with complete variety. I bought all 3 packages of characters and all 3 orders arrived perfectly. Very pleased with quality and price. Great buy and super bargain if you buy a bigger size that they have a little room to grow into. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super cute - but run small, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 4 year old son LOVES these. They are his new favorite clothes.

Fortunately, I saw some reviews talking about the size. My son is a very slender kid, but I went ahead and got size 6 because of other comments. They fit him perfectly. I definitely recommend getting a size up from what your child wears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Same Issue, December 13, 2012
I had the same issue with them sending two of the same shirt, I received one Hulk and two Wolverine shirts. Though I promptly returned it and let them know. I got another package maybe not even a day later, this time I had the correct order with one of each shirt like shown. I suggest if you have the same issue return it and get another one, if that's not satisfactory/ you don't feel like waiting for another. Or simply if you don't know another kid who would enjoy the copy shirt then get your money back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these for my nephew - he loved them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.