Customer Reviews


157 Reviews
5 star:
 (82)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirts - Run Small
These are great shirts for the price. But, be advised they run very small! I normally buy a 4T which they did not have. The measurements for the 4 (which they had in stock) were almost the same as a 4T. But, when I got them, they looked more like a 2! Had to order a size 6.
Published 16 months ago by Judy

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small and little quality
I was a little disapointed with the material quality. After one wash they look old and worn. The collar turned really wide and the size 4T was small for my 2 year-old son.
Published 21 months ago by TCG


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirts - Run Small, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great shirts for the price. But, be advised they run very small! I normally buy a 4T which they did not have. The measurements for the 4 (which they had in stock) were almost the same as a 4T. But, when I got them, they looked more like a 2! Had to order a size 6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the shirts- good quality and price, but BEWARE- These shirts run WAY small!!!, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Of The Loom Little Boys' Spiderman Movie Tee (Apparel)
I ordered these shirts as a birthday gift for our son. He is 4 and normally wears a 5T in most brands (Carters, Target, GAP, etc.). I ordered the size 6 and the shirts fit like a 3T and that was before I washed them! I am washing them now and am guessing they will come out even smaller after they have been washed and dried. It's disappointing because I really like the shirts and they are a great value!!

If you aren't concerned about size (if your kid is smaller) then definitely order them! Of course they are not the best quality in the world, but hey....they are Fruit of the Loom and are basically just undershirt quality with graphics printed on the front. I think they are a fabulous deal for the price- especially considering you are getting a licensed Marvel character on it (normally that stuff is so overpriced!).

So bottom line.... shirts run REALLY small....I suggest going two sizes larger than you would normally get. But the shirts themselves are great for the money!

Hope this helps someone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Goodie Bag GIft, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality for the price. Used these shirts for my son's birthday goodie bags and all boys were excited to get them. Will probably buy one set for my son too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Run small but great shirts!, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Of The Loom Little Boys' Spiderman Movie Tee (Apparel)
These shirts run really small. My son is in a size 4T and I ordered size 6 and they were only a little big. So order bigger then you really need! Other than that the shirts are great and the price is amazing for Spiderman shirts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirts, August 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Of The Loom Little Boys' Spiderman Movie Tee (Apparel)
Before ordering them I have read other customers reviews and ordered size 6 for my 3 year-old son. A bit longer but the smaller size would be too small for him. He absolutely loves them! Great quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really cute, but.., January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Of The Loom Little Boys' Spiderman Movie Tee (Apparel)
They run very very small. I suppose they are supposed to be more like undershirts? Still cute though and son likes them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great little undershirts. The Grandsons love them! I recommend them to anyone with little boys. They will have fun wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 3 yr. old loves them!, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Of The Loom Little Boys' Spiderman Movie Tee (Apparel)
The t-shirts fit well and are comfortable for my son! He loves the graphics and the colors and never wants to take them off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small and little quality, December 5, 2012
I was a little disapointed with the material quality. After one wash they look old and worn. The collar turned really wide and the size 4T was small for my 2 year-old son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Grandkid loves these, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Of The Loom Little Boys' Spiderman Movie Tee (Apparel)
Our four year old male grandchild really likes superhero stuff and wears the branded clothes regularly.
When he removed another manufacturer's (size 5) shirt to put on one of these (size 6) shirts, we (and he) immediately noticed that these are rather smaller than the one he'd had on. Not TOO small but very close to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.