Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs small, more like a 3-4T
Cute, lightweight undershirts, but very small. I read this in other reviews when I ordered them, but I was still surprised at how small they really were. But, my lil dude likes em.
Published on November 26, 2012 by Bug Mom

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for what it is
Ordered this for my grandson. Got his size, washed them, shrank to where he could not wear them. Order up a size to be on the safe side.
Published 22 months ago by Sociologist


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs small, more like a 3-4T, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute, lightweight undershirts, but very small. I read this in other reviews when I ordered them, but I was still surprised at how small they really were. But, my lil dude likes em.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read some reviews says these T-sirts are too small, but I could not find the bigger size for my 4 yrs old son. so I got size 4.
It fits just right, but I would recommend to buy bigger size as my son is smaller than the other kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Oh Boy Spiderman!, October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson loves these. He is a big four year old and I was worried they wouldn't fit, but he loves them. My daughter says that they fit him fine. He wears a six.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spiderman, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved these shirts and so did my 4 year old. I'm just glad I got the size 6 instead of 4 because it would've fit just right with the 4. I got his name on the back of his shirt and the number 4 and it turned out great. I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for what it is, April 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered this for my grandson. Got his size, washed them, shrank to where he could not wear them. Order up a size to be on the safe side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality t-shirts, July 11, 2014
By 
Good quality t-shirts. I recommend that you purchase a larger size than what you need so your child can enjoy these shirts for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
happy lil 4 yr old :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality T-shirts at great price, June 23, 2014
By 
FireMommy (Huntington Beach, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size 4 was little too big for my average size 3 year old but it was expected. He loves Spiderman and these are the only T-shirts he wants to wear. The quality is excellent and the prints are vibrant. Very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hang to dry, May 27, 2014
By 
Mexi "Mexichunt" (California- Valley) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
if you put these in the dryer they will get smaller. My son love them though so i wash and hang them. I put one in the dryer and it looked rather funny on my toddler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.