Customer Reviews


727 Reviews
5 star:
 (420)
4 star:
 (172)
3 star:
 (80)
2 star:
 (33)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
Awesome buy.i would've paid twice as much in the store for 7 pairs.Also these were extended length unlike the ones in the store that end up being to short and turn in to a bikini.Lol
Published 18 months ago by Robert Brookshire

versus
13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly looser thighs than a Hanes medium
I bought these boxer briefs for my boyfriend. He has a 34" waist and has athletic thighs from running so mediums normally fit great on him. The colors are really great and he says they feel comfortable but by the end of the work day the legs slightly bag off his thighs and slightly show through his suit pants. For the price they're a bargain but I think he much...
Published 19 months ago by Amanda


‹ Previous | 1 273 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome buy.i would've paid twice as much in the store for 7 pairs.Also these were extended length unlike the ones in the store that end up being to short and turn in to a bikini.Lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quantity for the price., July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 33 size pants and the mediums fit well. I was afraid to get the smalls because I didn't want to be too constricted. These hold everything where it needs to be so I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit!, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
never thought we would be purchasing underwear on line... but these were a great price and saved us a trip to the store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Underestimate your size., November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable, but a little loose. I am a size 32 and got a medium, figuring that since 32 was on the upper end of a small, the small would be too tight and a medium would be fine. The tagless waistband is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly looser thighs than a Hanes medium, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these boxer briefs for my boyfriend. He has a 34" waist and has athletic thighs from running so mediums normally fit great on him. The colors are really great and he says they feel comfortable but by the end of the work day the legs slightly bag off his thighs and slightly show through his suit pants. For the price they're a bargain but I think he much prefers the Hanes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sub par, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit ok for a week, after that they were too saggy and big. ??! Not worth the money. Spend a little more on another brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as soft as some others from the same brand., June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We like them but they are nowhere near as soft as some other we have gotten from the same brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These were awesome, August 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great and comfortable pair of boxers that are extremely comfortable I would definitely order these again ! thanks so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Perhaps for the price these are worth it but there are other cheap brands out there that are better in my opinion, July 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband complained that these felt different compared to other brands he has tried - including Kirkland costco brand. He said these felt cheap and that the fabric and elastic felt cheap. They haven't been washed yet so I'm not hopeful they will last long after that. Perhaps for the price these are worth it but there are other cheap brands out there that are better in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Loses its shape by the end of the day, July 27, 2014
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Men's Boxer Brief (Apparel)
The elastic around the thighs fit perfect at first, but then it begins to lose form and becomes baggy and lose around the thighs as it stretches throughout the day. By the end of the day, it feels as if you're wearing boxers rather than briefs. It bunches up against my thighs and I find my self having to reach down there to keep it from riding up at times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 273 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fruit of the Loom Men's Boxer Brief
$21.49 $14.00 - $44.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.