Customer Reviews


575 Reviews
5 star:
 (320)
4 star:
 (148)
3 star:
 (64)
2 star:
 (27)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
Awesome buy.i would've paid twice as much in the store for 7 pairs.Also these were extended length unlike the ones in the store that end up being to short and turn in to a bikini.Lol
Published 16 months ago by Robert Brookshire

versus
21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fruit of the loom boxer briefs...
First of all I just wanna say I love the fact that these come in a pack of 7. Its about damn time I can buy a solid weeks worth of underwear at a time. These things are classic, they fit and look great. My only complaint is that my dick falls out of these briefs, like all the time. Im average in size and Ive never had this be a problem before with fruit of the loom boxer...
Published 3 months ago by Justin


‹ Previous | 1 258 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome buy.i would've paid twice as much in the store for 7 pairs.Also these were extended length unlike the ones in the store that end up being to short and turn in to a bikini.Lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fruit of the loom boxer briefs..., July 30, 2014
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Men's 7 Pack Boxer Brief (Apparel)
First of all I just wanna say I love the fact that these come in a pack of 7. Its about damn time I can buy a solid weeks worth of underwear at a time. These things are classic, they fit and look great. My only complaint is that my dick falls out of these briefs, like all the time. Im average in size and Ive never had this be a problem before with fruit of the loom boxer briefs, but I cant wear these things without my dick falling out the hole in front. Whats up with this? did they change the hole size or something? I cant fully describe the feeling of your dick slowly working its way thru and then eventually out of the hole in the front of the briefs anyone who has experienced this will know its just.... uncomfortable. Hopefully the desginers over at fruit of the loom can figure this one out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quantity for the price., July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 33 size pants and the mediums fit well. I was afraid to get the smalls because I didn't want to be too constricted. These hold everything where it needs to be so I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit!, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
never thought we would be purchasing underwear on line... but these were a great price and saved us a trip to the store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly looser thighs than a Hanes medium, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these boxer briefs for my boyfriend. He has a 34" waist and has athletic thighs from running so mediums normally fit great on him. The colors are really great and he says they feel comfortable but by the end of the work day the legs slightly bag off his thighs and slightly show through his suit pants. For the price they're a bargain but I think he much prefers the Hanes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as they used to be, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn the FOL boxer briefs style for at least the last 10 years. I bought this 7-pack and was disappointed. I have always worn the large size. This time they were way too loose in the waist, and the waistband didn't feel as well made. And the length of this brief has been shortened (I compared the new ones to my old ones in the drawer that have been laundered many times). Like a lot of garments, it appears FOL has tried to reduce costs and instead has cheapened this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These were awesome, August 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great and comfortable pair of boxers that are extremely comfortable I would definitely order these again ! thanks so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Underestimate your size., November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable, but a little loose. I am a size 32 and got a medium, figuring that since 32 was on the upper end of a small, the small would be too tight and a medium would be fine. The tagless waistband is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sub par, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit ok for a week, after that they were too saggy and big. ??! Not worth the money. Spend a little more on another brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as soft as some others from the same brand., June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We like them but they are nowhere near as soft as some other we have gotten from the same brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 258 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fruit of the Loom Men's 7 Pack Boxer Brief
$21.49 $15.00 - $42.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.