Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best basic t-shirt I've found
All the other t-shirts I've tried from every brand, including Fruit of the Loom, has shrank in the wash. And they always shrink vertically. That would be great if I was a fat dwarf, but I'm not...I'm a fat tall person. I need my shirts to keep their shape, not to mention have sleeves that actually cover some of my arm and don't make me look like a fat reject from the...
Published 12 months ago by R. Gilbert

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buy it larger, it shrinks if washed hot.
Really impressed with the color, they do an excellent job of dyeing this shirt. Very well made. But it did shrink. I think I would like it better with a pocket.
Published 7 months ago by Bill Millan


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best basic t-shirt I've found, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All the other t-shirts I've tried from every brand, including Fruit of the Loom, has shrank in the wash. And they always shrink vertically. That would be great if I was a fat dwarf, but I'm not...I'm a fat tall person. I need my shirts to keep their shape, not to mention have sleeves that actually cover some of my arm and don't make me look like a fat reject from the fruity side of the gym. I have no need to flex my biceps all day, thanks anyways. Well, this shirt doesn't do all that. It fits, doesn't shrink or look squatty and actually has real sleeves. I literally wear these every day now. Great shirt...especially for the low cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I could have purchased these slightly cheaper at walmart, but the benefit of not having to visit that god forsaken store was well worth a few bucks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this shirt, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is fantastic. Fits so great I wish I could ware it all day every day! Will be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buy it larger, it shrinks if washed hot., November 23, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really impressed with the color, they do an excellent job of dyeing this shirt. Very well made. But it did shrink. I think I would like it better with a pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed new shirts for work, safety green of course. Shopping around town got me no where. No small/medium sizes anywhere. Large sizes are far too big and I wasn't going to pay, almost double, for something I wasn't happy with. The shirts are great, fit well, good price. I will certainly get more in a few months!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice color, great fit, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit perfectly and the color was really nice. Does not shrink when washed and the material feels like it will hold up for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall good quality. Stitching is good, shirt is comfortable. Would definitely buy again. On par with the other brands on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable work shirt, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed some high visibility shirts for work and I needed them fast. I have a prime Subscription so the shirts Were delivered in just 2 days . I really like the shirts. They get softer with every wash and they also have no tags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quality is good, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are good quality. Just too big for me. The next size down are too small. But the price is right if they fit you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fruit of the loom 50% Polyester, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Men's Short Sleeve Crew Tee (Apparel)
I was so disappointed to discover Fruit of the Loom was manufacturing Tshirts not 100% cotton. I also find very deceiving not to say dishonest that the seller does not mention it. I would never have bought it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fruit of the Loom Men's Short Sleeve Crew Tee
$3.90 - $14.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.