Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Good
Published 5 months ago by Wilson S. Balley M.

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small after wash.
Fabric very irritating after washing, and really shrunk up. Will have to send back to mfg. to get a refund.
Published 7 months ago by Bruce


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small after wash., May 12, 2014
By 
Bruce "8" (Chicago, Illinois USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fabric very irritating after washing, and really shrunk up. Will have to send back to mfg. to get a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too tight, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always bought the same size from fruit of the loom and these fit real tight around the legs and waist. The fabric does not stretch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Way too small, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have some fruit of the loom boers and bought these in comparison, but these are way too small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tiny trunck undies, November 13, 2014
I purchased these for my husband because I liked the color assortment they had. And true to the picture they are very nice to look at but my husband is complaining that there is not enough space in the "man junk" area. So as much as this makes me feel like a lucky woman, there is nothing worse than a whiny man because his man bits are not comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars none, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
no comments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit like a glove, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great, fit perfect and got some glans / scrotum space lol although one fit a bit tight either way I got complements on the style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as comfortable as other Ringer Style Boxer Briefs from FOTL, June 17, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was a little disappointed in this product. I got the same size that I have of previous Ringer Style Boxer Briefs from Fruit of the Loom, and these fit rather more snugly than the several iterations I've purchased in the past. Additionally, the fabric seemed thinner and not nearly as soft.

After a few washings and wears, they're a little better, but still not up to the comfort standard of other similar products from the same manufacturer. As for their claim that they "don't ride up," I have noticed very little difference. I suppose it's possible that there is an improvement, but I never really had a problem with the other boxer briefs.

All in all, I'd consider these, but if you're in love with the previous generation, try to find more of those.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great MUST BUY, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Amazing fit, nice colors and perfect comfort these feel way better then the older ones! no more ride ups! must buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars To small and they shrink with the wash, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not really a good quality the elastic doesn't stretch much and the fabric is quite rough, I don't recomend this items, is just a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NEW Fruit of the Loom Men's 5pk Ringer Style Boxer Briefs
$15.19 - $18.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.