Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product!!
I bought this film to go with the Instax 210 camera. Love the width of the pictures! Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. I will definetly purchase again!!
Published on August 6, 2011 by MsKAM

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad batch maybe
Every image has undeveloped spots on it, sometimes as large as half the picture. Dont know if it was stored improperly in the warehouse or something else, got about 5 usable exposures out of all the packs.
Published 18 months ago by timothy


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product!!, August 6, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FujiFilm Instax Wide Picture Format Instant Film, 10 Exposures (Pack of 3 Twin Packs) (Camera)
I bought this film to go with the Instax 210 camera. Love the width of the pictures! Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. I will definetly purchase again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent film but pricey, December 30, 2011
By 
Bacchus (Boston, MA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FujiFilm Instax Wide Picture Format Instant Film, 10 Exposures (Pack of 3 Twin Packs) (Camera)
I got my wife the FujiFilm Instax camera for Christmas and was looking for a good deal on some extra film. It seems that most of the bundles go for between 73 and 78 cents a picture so you are pretty safe buying whatever quantity you desire. Just do some quick math to make sure that the cost per pic isnt going over that 78 cent threshold and if it is then look at another bundle.

I am really pleased with the quality of pics that this film is producing. I didn't expect much and was very happy to see that these pics are actually quite good. The color saturation and detail is amazing for an instant camera. This camera was a big hit and people really love getting that instant gratification of a printed picture. The film is a little pricey though so make sure you make each shot count.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wider is Better, September 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FujiFilm Instax Wide Picture Format Instant Film, 10 Exposures (Pack of 3 Twin Packs) (Camera)
With such a wide format, these pictures are an excellent choice for big group and landscape shots. The colors are warm and accurate. I didn't notice any unusual color spots. They developed pretty quickly so you can see your work of art in no time. My only complaint is that they only come in packs of 10 exposures. So after ten shots, you need to change out the pack and that gets frustrating after a while. I wish they could be packs of 20 or even 30 exposures, but that's something for the camera manufacturers to think about.

I recommend this product for those who want to capture more of the scene in their pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good pics, just don't waste them!, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FujiFilm Instax Wide Picture Format Instant Film, 10 Exposures (Pack of 3 Twin Packs) (Camera)
The pack arrived 24 hours after ordering. Pictures come out great and people LOVE the camera and the memories they can take home as little souvenirs. The only problem is the price of each picture (close to a dollar) and the size of the camera, so you better choose a special event and only take good pics when it really make sense. Besides that, great product, and super convenient to order here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Memories instantly made!, November 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FujiFilm Instax Wide Picture Format Instant Film, 10 Exposures (Pack of 3 Twin Packs) (Camera)
It's film, it works as expected, and we're having a ball taking photos! I'm ordering more so we can take photos at thanksgiving and Christmas. I suggest ordering in large bundle packs for the best deal, and you will go through this stuff quickly once the kids discover the joy of instant photos. Easy as heck to use, too. Even the 8yo can load and unload the photo cartridges in the camera. We're so pleased with our instant camera and film, best purchase ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fuji is the best, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FujiFilm Instax Wide Picture Format Instant Film, 10 Exposures (Pack of 3 Twin Packs) (Camera)
Great color images
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FujiFilm Instax Wide Picture Format Instant Film, 10 Exposures (Pack of 3 Twin Packs) (Camera)
Awesome!!!! Film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What's not to love?, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FujiFilm Instax Wide Picture Format Instant Film, 10 Exposures (Pack of 3 Twin Packs) (Camera)
The pictures turn out great as long as you know how to use your camera, no photoshop needed! (Plus, the nostalgia is the best part)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FujiFilm Instax Wide Picture Format Instant Film, 10 Exposures (Pack of 3 Twin Packs) (Camera)
I really like this product! The pictures look just like the ones that we used to take with my parents' old Polaroid camera.
The pictures aren't as sharp as digital photos, of course, but they are still clear.
Also, it's fun to watch the picture just "appear" on the photo paper. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product!, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FujiFilm Instax Wide Picture Format Instant Film, 10 Exposures (Pack of 3 Twin Packs) (Camera)
Got it for $56 bucks so what else is there to say? normally 6 packs of this film at 16 bucks would run you $96 so killer deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.