Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fujifilm Instax Wide Fillm 200 Image Kit, May 16, 2013
By 
gopowershome (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 20-INS200KIT Instax Wide Film 200 Image Kit (Electronics)
This film is used in the Fujifilm instant camera. The photos come out great! We use these every year at an event, taking photos of our guests and their families and then give then to the guest. I have taken some of my own photos and the colors are crisp and true to life. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KILLER FILM!, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 20-INS200KIT Instax Wide Film 200 Image Kit (Electronics)
This new 'polaroid' system is great. The camera is definately 'quirky' but what makes it all worthwile is the availability of very affordable and NEW film! If you shoot polaroids with a circa 70's camera you'll have difficulty finding film and when you do it'll cost a lot - and wont be consistent because it's very old film!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 20-INS200KIT Instax Wide Film 200 Image Kit (Electronics)
Easy to use and worked just the way I expected. This is a great value for the money. The only way to buy film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 20-INS200KIT Instax Wide Film 200 Image Kit (Electronics)
Very good!!! I am very happy with my film. Thank you so much! Definitely a good buy! I'm gonna use them for my wedding soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mel's always delivers, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 20-INS200KIT Instax Wide Film 200 Image Kit (Electronics)
I have done business with Mel's Camera several times. They have always delivered as promised. The Instax film serves my wife's needs for instant film for her projects. I am always confident when I order from Mel's and I get a great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars works well with my instant camera, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 20-INS200KIT Instax Wide Film 200 Image Kit (Electronics)
the picture comes out clear and sharp. i was able to share picture with other people who was very surprised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Whats old is new again., September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 20-INS200KIT Instax Wide Film 200 Image Kit (Electronics)
I'm constantly surprising my friends and family with the quality of these photos. They work every time after you after you figure out the proper settings on the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought in bulk for event, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 20-INS200KIT Instax Wide Film 200 Image Kit (Electronics)
We used the Fuji Instax camera for a photo guest book at our daughter's recent wedding, and ordered this package of film to use. Good price, no problems, but do I really "love it"?---That is what 5 stars implies, and I'm too literal for that. Yes, I recommend that anyone who wants this amount of instax wide film purchase from this fine seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, July 22, 2013
By 
shorty "KW" (Oceanside, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 20-INS200KIT Instax Wide Film 200 Image Kit (Electronics)
My order arrived quickly, only a couple of days and in perfect condition. The pictures were great and made our son and daughters wedding even more fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fuji Film, September 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 20-INS200KIT Instax Wide Film 200 Image Kit (Electronics)
This is a great product, at a very reasonable price. It's so good for
my company use that I'm ordering it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.