Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 8, 2013
The filters and memory stick were fine, and the bag is usable, however the rest was pretty much junk. The other included lens were a joke as was the tripod. Save your money and buy the camera, which is wonderful, and get your filters elsewhere if you need them. After extensive use of this camera, I haven't found the filters particularly necessary. Definitely buy the camera though.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
The camera is nice , I feel fancy twisting the zoom. Down side is the lack of me being able to take quick unexspected snap shoots . Quality is awesome for me. Bundle pack is rather cheap and hte camera bag barely holds the camera let alone all the stuff you see in the photo
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
The camera came with 2 additional lenses that cannot be used with the camera. It also was to come with a full size tripod but it did not come with one. Good camera though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
SAME AS BATTERIES AND CHARGER WORK GREAT AND TKES GOOD PHOTOS. A GREAT KIT FOR THE NEW PERSON TKING PIC,S.
JIM TULAROSA, NM
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
Everything was as exactly as described online and came at an unbeatable price. It even shipped quickly. Very highly recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
Realicé la compra y superó totalmente mis expectativas, estoy muy contento y satisfecho con la camara y todos sus accesorios.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
I love this camera. Don't use a lot of the accessories that came with it, but for the money it was a super great purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
This package contains two lenses that CANNOT be used with this camera. The Finepix HS 30 EXR is a FIXED lens camera and cannot accept any other lenses than the one attached to the camera. This is not a "saver" as advertised
22 comments2 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2012
This is a great little camera. I say great because that's what it is. You can get the same quality from a smaller camera. I bought it thinking that bigger is better. In my opinion the smaller Fuji is just as good.
0Comment0 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.