Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very great and natural!
This product did a great job of cleaning out my coffee burr mill grinder. It took away the taste of the residual beans and allowed my burr grinder to speed up again.

It leaves some off white residue behind but it doesn't affect the taste of your coffee.

Great product to have!
Published on July 18, 2012 by Sherif

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as Grindz
This was less expensive than Grindz so I thought I would try it. It worked. Perhaps the bottle I got was old, but it seemed to degrade rather quickly, turned color and became powder before I could go through the whole container. I tossed what was left and have gone back to Grindz.
Published 11 months ago by Spencer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very great and natural!, July 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
This product did a great job of cleaning out my coffee burr mill grinder. It took away the taste of the residual beans and allowed my burr grinder to speed up again.

It leaves some off white residue behind but it doesn't affect the taste of your coffee.

Great product to have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, January 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
Our Breville burr grinder worked great for several months but then started taking longer and longer to grind the coffee. Eventually, after about a year it would pretty much not grind at all. After shopping for new coffee grinders and seeing high prices with mixed reviews we decided to give this cleaning product a try. We ran it through first on coarse, secondly on medium, and thirdly on fine. Blammo! It now works almost as good as it did brand new.
Highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This stuff really works!!, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
Unbelievable! You simply pour the rcommended amount of "Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner" into your coffee grinder, push the start button and in a few seconds, "Bingo, your grinder is perfectly clean!" It's really that simple. I would recomend this product to anyone like me who has yet to learn how to clean the damn coffee grinder!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works fine, July 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
This product does what it says. Its very similar to grindz. Its easy to use and safe to eat. You do have to then grind some coffee and throw it out before using the using the grinder again but that is the nature of these products. Full circle is cheaper and has better packaging but otherwise they are almost the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very useful product to clean my grinder, July 15, 2012
By 
Quez (Joliet, IL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
I use this to clean my Baratza Virtuoso grinder. Its great to use to get any left over coffee risiduals out of the burrs and absorbs any coffee oils left over from previous grinding. I dig it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps you grinder working great!, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
Every few months we empty th beans out of the grinder hopper and add a few (12-15) of the Full Circle cleaner tabs. The tabs get rid of all the oil/pasty buildup and the grinder works faster and smoother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works like a charm, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
I use this on a Baratza Virtuoso Preciso and its a amazing product, burrs are always spotless after using this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Urnex, May 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
Although it seems a bit expensive, there is no doubt that this product works very well in grinders. Regular use of this allows you to create very fresh coffee grinding. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as Grindz, December 7, 2013
By 
Spencer (San Francisco, California USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
This was less expensive than Grindz so I thought I would try it. It worked. Perhaps the bottle I got was old, but it seemed to degrade rather quickly, turned color and became powder before I could go through the whole container. I tossed what was left and have gone back to Grindz.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
I foolishly thought one could feed this through the grinder and that's all I needed to clean it. It is still necessary to take the grinder heads out and brush them off. But these little pellets clean the oils off so that the grinder doesn't get coated in stale coffee. Efficient, effective maintenance tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Full Circle Coffee Grinder Cleaner
$15.75
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.