Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb
I found out about the movie from seeing it listed on an Amazon.com kindle book titled THE DEFINITIVE GUIDE TO GIRLS IN COMING OF AGE MOVIES 2013 By Carl Wo. He has a lot of nudist movies listed and popular Coming Of Age movies and lots I'd never heard of, and every single one I have purchased have been up to par, this one is no exception, but please note, that many of...
Published 5 months ago by Dan

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Typical Nudist fare.
NOT an expertly assembled composite of Nudist Lifestyle. The cinematography is amateurish and hap-hazard. There is the typical tossing of the beachball around a circle of people with no real purpose. There is laughter as a person misses a poorly aimed lob. The people splash in the water without any goal other that to "put on a show for the camera". I respect the...
Published 3 months ago by GJACKSON


Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, February 6, 2014
This review is from: Fun At The Beach (DVD)
I found out about the movie from seeing it listed on an Amazon.com kindle book titled THE DEFINITIVE GUIDE TO GIRLS IN COMING OF AGE MOVIES 2013 By Carl Wo. He has a lot of nudist movies listed and popular Coming Of Age movies and lots I'd never heard of, and every single one I have purchased have been up to par, this one is no exception, but please note, that many of these movies listed are hard to find, being so many of them were produced in Germany, China, Korea, France, Belgium, Russia, and other countries. The movie here is Beautifully filmed and nice close up video. You'd be surprised at how many Nudist Naturist videos are shot from what seems like a zillion miles from the people. The good ones come from Enature and Naturist Freedom, and when I bought the one here a while back, I adored it. Girls and guys of just about all ages frolicking in the surf and sand.
And who you see on the cover are actually in the movie. The tanned gentleman is more like a narrator while the two girls ( 11-13 ? years of age ) are seen throughout the video.
The best way to describe a nudist video is to simply picture everyone doing what they would do at the beach wearing clothes, only everyone here is totally naked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Typical Nudist fare., April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fun At The Beach (DVD)
NOT an expertly assembled composite of Nudist Lifestyle. The cinematography is amateurish and hap-hazard. There is the typical tossing of the beachball around a circle of people with no real purpose. There is laughter as a person misses a poorly aimed lob. The people splash in the water without any goal other that to "put on a show for the camera". I respect the gentleman being able to translate into English the thoughts of others attending though not much of consequence was said. It is basically a "Voyeur's Guide for Dummies" of things to do on a beach while naked and not seeming foolish. The first time the guitar was played was culturally interesting. The other four times they played the same song was rather annoying.

One positive. The Nudists seem to be more communal with their activities than those on most clothed beaches I have visited. I think that I would enjoy that atmosphere. I would also burn to a crisp in an hour. Can anyone say Walrus Lobster?! The young girls on the cover seem so fair-skinned, I wonder how they do not cook their flesh. SPF-1000 Lotion?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fun At The Beach (DVD)
I love enature vids. I havent found one that i dont like. Nudism is just purely magical. All the girls are beautiful and the guys are friendly. It makes for a good enviroment. After watching the vid I was kind of sad that it ended. Then i started going through the special features and I found another short film featuring clips of other films. It was great. It is definately worth the money. Perfect for your nudist collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Liked it, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fun At The Beach (DVD)
It shows the real life of nudist and there way of life. and of course the beautiful naked females that make it special.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brought back some memories, July 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fun At The Beach (DVD)
Was browsing and this popped up. Didn't pay a lot of attention to it Initially, but decided to order it. I was familiar with ENATURE from readin some literature on their site as well as others. Some cover the Naturist movement better than others, but I think ENATURE was one of the better ones. As the title says, it brought back some memories as I had spent a week at a resort at the invitation of some friends. Although this is European and I went to one in the U.S., wasn't a lot of difference. If this is any example, ENATURE covers the subject very well. These resorts are not for everybody and I nearly backed out. As it turned out I had a ball as there was a lot to do or not, if you just wanted to kick back. These videos will define what the movement is about and this one is very good. The place I was at had a man made lake with a nice beach as well as huge pool that was more a mini water park and a lot of fun. There was plenty to do both organized and not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First Look, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fun At The Beach (DVD)
This DVD was a great introduction to this well made foreign documentry about the NUDE way of thinking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fun At The Beach (DVD)
it was not as interesting as I expected though the quality was more than satisfactory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Typical naturist video with good looking people talking about how they got interested in ..., July 20, 2014
By 
John E McBride (CHEYENNE, WY, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Fun At The Beach (DVD)
Typical naturist video with good looking people talking about how they got interested in naturism and the progress made with the government in Russia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun at The Beach, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fun At The Beach (DVD)
Fun At The Beach was selected for viewing because I heard rumors about some of the changes in Society since end of the Warsaw Pact in Eastern Europe, changes in the culture, and a Republic form of government was established in Russian. This DVD was very informative, because the Naturist movement has the intent of upholding the Natural Law - the universal principle of Right and Wrong which includes the value of every single person. Nudity is common, but the sincere attitude of the participants is the pursuit of complete freedom which has not existed for some time. The ravages of War, tyranny and genocide have been tragic realities in the history of Europe, to which the Naturist Alliance appears to be dedicated to a new era of freedom which some participants are bold to allege was failed to be obtained by both church and state in a number of nations especially in Eastern Europe. The Naturists speak for themselves and their purpose in this DVD. I concluded each viewer would have to decide for themselves what they think of the Naturist Alliance. I have forbearance for the Russian People because they lost ca. 25 million people in World War II which involved multiple atrocities; I endeavor to have forbearance because I did not experience such disasters in the sociological and cultural ambits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 16, 2014
This review is from: Fun At The Beach (DVD)
title says it all .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fun At The Beach
Fun At The Beach by European Naturist Alliance (DVD)
Used & New from: $19.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.