Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Lol I created a carnival themed spiff for my employees they got a kick out of this wig we put it in storage I'm sure it will be used several more time.
Published 13 months ago by Sebastion

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rainbow Clown Wig
its okay I had to make adjustments because it was way to small. I wasn't to fond of the way it looked.
Published 9 months ago by Desiree


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Clown Wig
Lol I created a carnival themed spiff for my employees they got a kick out of this wig we put it in storage I'm sure it will be used several more time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very well made, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Clown Wig
My son needed this to dress up. Looks even better than in the pictures. Doesnt look like real hair, but its not supposed to ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rainbow Clown Wig, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Clown Wig
its okay I had to make adjustments because it was way to small. I wasn't to fond of the way it looked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fun for child, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Clown Wig
a little matted when it arrived, but it's just fine for a child costume. we used it for a play with teenagers, and they enjoyed them as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived fast, great product!!, June 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Clown Wig
I needed this product quickly so I could be in a small local parade. It is a great little wig, I'll find a way to wear it again, it arrived quickly, packaged well, I would definitely do business with Fun Express
again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Just ok, March 5, 2013
By 
Jesseca (Leucadia, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Clown Wig
These did the trick, we needed a lot of inexpensive clown wigs for a one-time use. They're pretty low-quality, though---quite a few bald patches and the hair is not very fluffy or uniform. I recommend brushing it out to make it poofier and try to cover up bald spots. If you're looking for a high-quality wig for a nice clown costume, you should definitely not get this wig. You get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Wigs, February 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Clown Wig
Ordered one for each kid for an event we were going to. I was suprised how well it fit and that it was actually full. Fun Wigs, would recommend seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cute as can be but too small, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Clown Wig
While this is a fun looking wig the cap is really small and doesn't cover a reasonable portion of the scalp. I will try this on my little granddaughter it may work well on her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful wig, July 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The wig arrived on- time, but matted up and smoothed beyond belief! It was in-wearable for sure. When we tried to fix it up, large clumps of hair came out of it! I hope others have better luck than we do, ours is in the trash!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good costume, April 15, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Clown Wig
My 12 year old son wore this for Halloween. It was neat looking, very bright, easy to put on....he's a big kid but not sure how it would fit a very big adult. But it suited our purpose and looked good for the holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rainbow Clown Wig
Rainbow Clown Wig by Fun Express
$10.99 $6.63
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.