Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great show
Great show wishes it never got cancelled but ever time I watch it it make me laugh so wish it comback
Published 13 months ago by ace

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars kids
My son watches this show and enjoys it not much to the story line. Easy to understand and figure out.
Published 7 months ago by Alyssa B. Thompson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great show, August 4, 2013
Great show wishes it never got cancelled but ever time I watch it it make me laugh so wish it comback
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, July 15, 2013
Brings back memories from when I was in middle school. The show covers essentially everything a teen goes through at that age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best of the Nick live action shows, May 28, 2013
By 
Gary Kelly (South Pasadena, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What's not to love about Ned's Declassified? This is easily the funniest of the live-action Nick shows. Crazy over-the-top acting, the wild directing style of Savage Steve and an amazingly sweet love story. And through it all they manage to give some smart tips for surviving school.Sad they never made the 4th season that would have seen Ned, Mose and Cookie in high school. But we can always revisit their middle school days thanks to the internet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!!!, May 1, 2014
By 
T. Rex (Clinton, OH United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My son used to watch this show and got me watching it recently on Amazon Prime. I really enjoy watching it. I find it very original compared to most of the shows on television right now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ned!!, March 22, 2014
It's hard not to like this show! With all of the chaos that can go on in (Ned's) middle school, every episode is entertaining!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YES!!😍😍😍😍😍, February 15, 2014
It is good. It is like real life sometimes. I love love love love it!! I like it so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome show, January 9, 2014
I love this show and think they should have kept it going. My 4 kids love it too and it has really good tips on how to do well in school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I give it five stars, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave it five stars because even if you didn't have it on DVD, you have an alternative. I do believe in alternatives or other options. It is COOL, and it's always on my computer library. Anytime I want to watch. Thank you. Your customer William
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 16, 2014
By 
Great Series!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars kids, January 9, 2014
My son watches this show and enjoys it not much to the story line. Easy to understand and figure out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.