Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute!
Love this little bobble. He's my favorite character in Game of Thrones, just wish he had the scar across his face ( maybe ill add it. I also purchased Khaleesi and will add more. They are a good size.
Published 17 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars :-( My Tyrion has a paint chip on his tiny little nose)-:
Arrived on time but his nose had a paint chip on it. I told myself it was his facial scar from the Battle of Blackwater.
Published 22 months ago by Carole


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars :-( My Tyrion has a paint chip on his tiny little nose)-:, April 5, 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Vinyl Figure (Toy)
Arrived on time but his nose had a paint chip on it. I told myself it was his facial scar from the Battle of Blackwater.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, August 27, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Douglasville, GA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Vinyl Figure (Toy)
Love this little bobble. He's my favorite character in Game of Thrones, just wish he had the scar across his face ( maybe ill add it. I also purchased Khaleesi and will add more. They are a good size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Toy, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Vinyl Figure (Toy)
I'm leaving it in it's little box for display purposes, but I love Tyrion and I think the toy is adorable. I don't see any defects in the paint or the molding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great. But not perfect., May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Vinyl Figure (Toy)
I really like these Funko POP vinyl figures, but go into it knowing that the likelihood of you getting a pristine figure is very unlikely. Quality control on these figures is extremely low. I have 8 or 9 of these - love me some GoT - and all of them have paint smudges or obvious glue showing. If you are OCD, these aren't for you. If you are going to display them on a shelf, or if you are going to display them somewhere where they aren't going to have close scrutiny, you'll love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars No complaints, May 27, 2014
By 
Michael H (Plymouth, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Vinyl Figure (Toy)
Aside from a few minor issues with paint, which I expect with all Funkos, Tyrion looked good. I do wish that they add something more though to make him stand out a bit, So you know that this is Tyrion, because right now he sort of looks like a generic character. If I hadn't gotten it on sale (6 dollars), I probably would have just waited to get the Tyrion with battle armor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased as a Gift, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Vinyl Figure (Toy)
My friend adored the figure. Adorably made! I can see both my friend and I building a collection of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylized caricature of GOT characters, March 15, 2014
By 
Drama Teacher (Tx United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Funko POP Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Vinyl Figure (Toy)
Stylized funko pop bobble head figure. Good vinyl construction. 3.75 inches tall. Cheap price, Great desk art! NOT FOR CHILDREN. The scarface exclusive variant of this figure can be purchased through popcultcha, if you want to collect them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Vinyl Figure (Toy)
Fast shipping, arrived in great time, as described. All the Funko POP action figures have a couple imperfections but nothing extreme. Figure looks great in the collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to my Funko collection, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Vinyl Figure (Toy)
Tyrion is a must have for any Funko Pop collector. This is the series 1 figure sans facial scar. Highly recommended for Funko and Game of Thrones enthusiasts alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tyrion on my bookshelf, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Vinyl Figure (Toy)
I love these little figures. Funko Pop makes all kinds of t.v. and movie related figures, but for me, the Game of Thrones are the best. I'm not really a collector, but I plan on getting all of the GOT figures. So far, I have Tyrion and Jon Snow. Like Jon Snow, "I know nothing", but I do know I like these cute bobble-head-like pieces of plastic! ...or vinyl. whatever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.