Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Jackson Figure, April 19, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Michael Jackson (Vinyl): Smooth Criminal (Toy)
I bought this for my son who has found the joy of Michael Jackson. The shipment arrived super fast. He was so excited! Great product, great price, very pleased!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another great collectible!!, May 29, 2014
By 
JR (Round Rock, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Michael Jackson (Vinyl): Smooth Criminal (Toy)
I always loved the gloved ones music, personal issue with his bizarre ways aside, and I am so glad funco got a brief license to produce these. Got mine today and it is awesome!!! a box keeper for sure. Awesome details, and great colors, you can tell more quality control went into these. I plan to get them all. The tough one to get is the beat it version, so track it down for regular price while you can.

on a side note for fellow collectors, it appears funco has again run into licensing issues. Seems to happen a lot with their music pops. Thriller red outfit, and the werewolf variant are toast. I have very reliable sources and these two and any other MJ pops are cancelled for the foreseeable future and beyond. So get these while you can, because they will go up in value especially now that his new music has dropped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, March 2, 2013
This review is from: Funko POP Michael Jackson (Vinyl): Smooth Criminal (Toy)
High quality and beautiful packing. Very lovely!
Bought all five figures.
I recommend for MJ fan collection, you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CUTE!, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Michael Jackson (Vinyl): Smooth Criminal (Toy)
I got this for my 9 year old for her birthday and her eyes got big as saucers!! She LOVES it, great toy and great collectable!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Michael Jackson (Vinyl): Smooth Criminal (Toy)
Love it thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The toys are cute!, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Michael Jackson (Vinyl): Smooth Criminal (Toy)
I bought two and love them very much! The only thing is they are so dirty when i received it, i had to clean it and now they looks perfect. But one of the toy i receive seem hard to balance itself.
Anyway love them very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mj, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Michael Jackson (Vinyl): Smooth Criminal (Toy)
This funko pop michael jackson toy arrived fast. One of the coolest ones I could find no complains here my friend loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funko POP MJ, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Michael Jackson (Vinyl): Smooth Criminal (Toy)
The gift was very well liked.. great toy...I enjoy that the head doesn't bobble...I have a few more... George and Ringo....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little doll, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Michael Jackson (Vinyl): Smooth Criminal (Toy)
Good quality, my grandson loved it, he was dressed up just like it, I bought him the whole outfit for his birthday gift, he has all of MJ dress up clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well made and great for collecting, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funko POP Michael Jackson (Vinyl): Smooth Criminal (Toy)
I purchased this product for my grandson birthday he loves it ,and he is bugging me to buy another one
the vinyl product is durable and really well made it's a great stature for collectors .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.