Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality
I love this one. It is so very white it looks beautiful. The size is somewhat bigger, but it's ok. Great quality of the fabric- soft and dense.
Published 14 months ago by Jaroslaw Peryt

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Seriously??
This onesie was so poorly constructed, I am not even sure if I will be putting my baby in it!!! It has a super boxy shape....more like oversized t-shirt, except it is also very short! Literally looks like something you would have to special order for a fat midget! Ridiculous!! Straight to the good will with this one! If you are looking for cheap organic cotton, Hudson...
Published on September 17, 2012 by Kcano


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this one. It is so very white it looks beautiful. The size is somewhat bigger, but it's ok. Great quality of the fabric- soft and dense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cute, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
3-6 mo
Nice quality material It's super cute and would make a nice gift. I would buy this item again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy!, May 30, 2013
By 
Pat Fordyce (NorthCarolina USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a gift for a baby gift for friends. Loved the fact it was organic cotton, and reasonably priced! Got rave reviews from the new parents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Seriously??, September 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Funkoos Trucks Organic Baby Boy Bodysuits, Short Sleeve, Infant Newborn Baby (Apparel)
This onesie was so poorly constructed, I am not even sure if I will be putting my baby in it!!! It has a super boxy shape....more like oversized t-shirt, except it is also very short! Literally looks like something you would have to special order for a fat midget! Ridiculous!! Straight to the good will with this one! If you are looking for cheap organic cotton, Hudson baby is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft, quality onesie!, December 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this onesie in two sizes and am glad I did. It is very soft and made very well. The embroidery on it is really cute and unique.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Trucks Embroidery on Trucks Organic Onesie, October 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really cute onesie. And my boys' favorite too: "I want to wear trucks onesie, mommy"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.