Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby - Teal/Pink
This Furby was purchased for my Great Granddaughter. She is delighted with it and screamed when she opened the box. The color is exactly the one she wanted.
Published 19 months ago by Cecilia A Bendily

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Eh...
I bought this for my 11 year daughter for her birthday. She wanted one for a while, but it's not as much fun as she thought it would be. It can turn "mean" and into a "diva" at the drop of a hat. It also tries to scare her! Not my best purchase.
Published 9 months ago by megs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby - Teal/Pink, March 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furby - Teal/Pink (Toy)
This Furby was purchased for my Great Granddaughter. She is delighted with it and screamed when she opened the box. The color is exactly the one she wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby - Teal/Pink, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furby - Teal/Pink (Toy)
This product is fabulous. I bought it for my 6 year old for her birthday. She loves it so much she tucks it into bed at night.
I would suggest using rechargeable batteries though as they seem to get used fairly quickly if it is played with daily on a regular basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby for requested birthday present, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furby - Teal/Pink (Toy)
Delivery was outstanding. Exactly what I ordered. Love the Furby. Mygranddaughter sent a beautiful thank you note, it made a big hit for a child who had just lost her dog.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furby - Teal/Pink (Toy)
g o o d p r i c e , i l o v e i t a l o t.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Eh..., December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furby - Teal/Pink (Toy)
I bought this for my 11 year daughter for her birthday. She wanted one for a while, but it's not as much fun as she thought it would be. It can turn "mean" and into a "diva" at the drop of a hat. It also tries to scare her! Not my best purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furby - Teal/Pink (Toy)
Looked even better in person! The box wasn't even damaged or anything. It was like it came right off the shelf and in my box. It also shipped fast. SO pleased! I hope my 7 year old loves this! Who am I kidding of course she will!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Getting ready for Christmas, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furby - Teal/Pink (Toy)
I have my grand children start their Christmas list early. This way I have a better chance to get just what they want. Merry Christmas to me !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WARNING, March 10, 2014
This review is from: Furby - Teal/Pink (Toy)
i LOVE the furby but i have a warning:It loses battery IN ITS SLEEP!!!! i just figured it out but i dont care i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUN AND INTERACTIVE, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furby - Teal/Pink (Toy)
Very nice the girls love it they download the app for the ipad is impressive how many things you can do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting but not great, June 16, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furby - Teal/Pink (Toy)
This toy is a evolution compared to other similar interaction toys, but it isn't innovative in any way. It is funny and my 6 years old daughter liked it and played for a while. Now, just 1 week later, I'm noticing she is getting tired of it. Actually it can become annoying and you feel the impulse of searching for the off button sometimes. It does interact via the iPad/iPhone app and that is a great idea, but could be better implemented. The app communicates with the toy through sound, so if you are talking along or in a noise play, the communication usually fails. I still believe it was worth the price, but don't expect any surprise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Furby - Teal/Pink
$59.99 $57.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.