Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by ziarecords
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All of our used items are 100% Guaranteed to play. Fast shipping. Great customer service
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Furious World
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Furious World

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, September 30, 2003
"Please retry"
$44.30 $6.78

1. True
2. Furious World
3. Episode IV
4. Stool Pigeon
5. One More Time
6. Pride
7. Walk Proud
8. Hidden
9. Be Yourself
10. PR Punx
11. Camo Van
12. Strike First
13. End of the Line
14. Not Me
15. Damnation
16. Doug
17. Wildcat Strikes
18. Burn Away
19. Scars
20. Mask of Anarchy
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 30, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Basement
  • ASIN: B0000CABLP
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #647,648 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Randy on October 10, 2003
Format: Audio CD
This CD encapsulates raw punk rock energy to the core. Local bands rocking it out!! I love of this!!! Everyone should have it to play in their CD players and car stereos. Very very good. Keep the rocking!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in