Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars G-Shock
I received a genuine G-Shock. I'm very happy about that.
It's a great watch. For the price, G-Shocks are fantastic and this one is no exception. Black is more of a matte black and holds up well (scratches don't really show). Durable, easy to use and set, not too tactical looking, and lightweight. Buy it on sale.
Published 3 months ago by maximilian

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars What others have said
I really liked the watch but the poor contrast of the time gradually became annoying. One review I read the poster stated that they liked it too but that the illumination needed to be worked on and I would later agree. The light but button is something from he 80s. A little incandescent like light the does not show the time in the dark at all. The manufacturer needs to...
Published 5 months ago by Delvin Williams


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars G-Shock, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received a genuine G-Shock. I'm very happy about that.
It's a great watch. For the price, G-Shocks are fantastic and this one is no exception. Black is more of a matte black and holds up well (scratches don't really show). Durable, easy to use and set, not too tactical looking, and lightweight. Buy it on sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this watch as a Christmas present for my husband and I like it. The black with green arms looks really nice together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great watch, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
really nice watch. I get a ton of complements on it. I like the contrast of the black and green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch!, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this watch. Very cool contrasting large black case with the neon green hands. Day and date easily legible when held at proper angle. Light works great for seeing time in the dark. Light does not illuminate day and date but thats o.k. Seems durable but time will tell. I own many watches and this is for sure one of my favorites. Tough looking and stylish. Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the best G Shock you can buy IMO. I just wish the LED was green too that's the only thing I would change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No regrets here., January 18, 2014
By 
This review is from: G-SHOCK Men's GA-100 Neon Highlights Watch (Watch)
Very nice watch, picture doesn't come close to holding one in your hand, wearing one on your wrist. Beautiful contrast between the green hands and black background, definitely not a boys watch, this watch is big, but very good looking. The 5 minute markers could ve had a green dot for maximum visibility, but that's a minor gripe. Nice light illuminates dial and hands but not LCD's, LCD's have low contrast at some angles, but better than being too bright and distracting in my opinion. Solid mineral glass face. Excellent stop watch functions, more alarms than I need, easy to set time and date, if you like Casio G Shock watches, this one doesn't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1 of the best G-shock watches out there, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I went to the store first to see how big it would be on my wrist and it seem to be a good size. I was tracking this one on Amazon till the price was just right I picked up this watch for a steal. Some ppl said the numbers are a little hard to see but when your in regular light or even outside it really not that bad. Just have to hold your wrist at a certain angle depending on the light sometimes. The green on the watch hands makes this watch really stand out from the rest. This looks way better in person than the picture. I have had this watch for over 2 weeks now and its really comfy the locking tabs are dual so they don't come undone if you catch them on like the edge of the table or something like that. If your looking for a all around watch you can wear to work or going outdoors this is the watch to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little hard to read the digital numbers, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall good watch, the digital sections are a little hard to read and must look at the watch face straight on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it. Lots of features. Very well constructed. Is a little large, but does not bother too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a Excellent Product!! Great! Very good! Excellent Quality! Top! No problems! I want to buy more same this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

G-SHOCK Men's GA-100 Neon Highlights Watch
$97.55 - $130.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.