Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 25, 2014
simply a good watch and excelent color (sport) all the standar funtions and the negative screen love it¡¡¡ Casio rules
review image review image
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
This watch just looks really good. This crazy color watch is not too fancy like the others. It will not look like you are trying to be a kid either. The black and blue turquoise color are perfect combination and the shine glow finish makes it very manly. Hope the shine finish will last so it stays like new all the time.

Update:

The Letter White G symbol on the bottom middle of the watch will disappear quickly, It's like a liquid paper. poor paint job. Down to 4 stars.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
I bought this watch and then returned it. The crazy color wrist band looks like a cheap Hasbro toy. The plastic looks cheap. The digital display is hard to see in the daylight unless you get the reflection of the light just right. Overall this watch looked better in the pictures than when I physically saw it up close. I've come to the conclusion that if you want a nice looking G Shock watch you have to stay in the $150.00 price range and up. I hate to return things but this watch was a diappointment. If the band was a better quality and the display had more clarity it would be a good watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
The piece is amazing, love the colors and the it does not feel cheap at all. Also this is a very nice price for such a great piece and it was delivered to me earlier than what it was supposed,that makes it even better.i highly recommend this piece to anybody 10/10. Great piece, great shipping and great price can't go wrong with this.
It's also authentic,the real deal
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
Love the color, it's stylish but not flashy. It lights up at night so my old eyes can easily read it. Shipped and delivered right on time. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a rugged good looking watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
Super good looking watch. Has survived almost a year in Belize on a snorkelling, diving, spear fishing tour guides wrist.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
This is my 3rd G-Shock and have not been disappointed with any. This not the largest G-Shock out there but it substantial, but not overwhelming. I was looking for something with a little bit of color. The blue and black combo is nice together, not over the top but not just black either. My primary use is for running, biking, walking, water sports etc. Can't go wrong with any G-Shock.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
Perfect watch to use, fits and work well. When i recieved this im very much impressed how it looks.good price for a nice watch.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
This is very appealing wrist watch. Very nice design and quality! love using it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Very pleased. Color was great! Purchased for groomsmen gifts, they loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.