Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic G-Shock for the price.
I have always loved Casio G-Shocks, and the GA series is one of my favorites. When I saw this particular model in turquoise, I had to have it. The watch itself is oversized, but in a good way. It's very masculine and really stands out with the design alone. The turquoise color along with a white face and white buttons and lettering combine to make a bold statement. It is...
Published on June 12, 2012 by Steven

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars i thought the face was bigger
its okay... I was hoping for a bigger face and the color would be a little more vibrant... but it does do the job as it tells time LOL
Published 8 months ago by antoinette


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic G-Shock for the price., June 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always loved Casio G-Shocks, and the GA series is one of my favorites. When I saw this particular model in turquoise, I had to have it. The watch itself is oversized, but in a good way. It's very masculine and really stands out with the design alone. The turquoise color along with a white face and white buttons and lettering combine to make a bold statement. It is extremely rugged and easy to use. I have to dig a bit deeper into the manual to see just what it is capable of. So far it's great. I have had it for a few days and have gotten many compliments already. In fact, I also bought the white version! I wonder if they will make a light pink one? I'd be all over it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gschock, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful color. Inexpensive and durable shipped very fast. A great gift for teenager. It is a men waych but my girl loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson had selected this watch on his wish list so I purchased it for him for Christmas. He loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this watch but the color is to fairly for men ,it looks incredibly beautiful , I'm waiting to get the white version the size is perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch, 5 stars solid, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my small brother, he loves it. Great Watch, 5 stars solid!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good.., July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
really good..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy!, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my son and he absolutely loved the color. He has 2 other g-shock watches and this one has become his favorite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
pretty great watch has lasted me a couple of years and has not given me any problems to date .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this as a gift for my best friend. Item arrived early and in excellent condition. The color stands out with its light blue frame. Its easy to tell the time with its white face and teal hands unlike other model that blends in with the watch face. A very good product and will purchase again for gift or personal use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

G-SHOCK Men's GA-110 Watch
$139.95 $86.00 - $134.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.