Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No regrets here.
Very nice watch, picture doesn't come close to holding one in your hand, wearing one on your wrist. Beautiful contrast between the green hands and black background, definitely not a boys watch, this watch is big, but very good looking. The 5 minute markers could ve had a green dot for maximum visibility, but that's a minor gripe. Nice light illuminates dial and hands but...
Published 8 months ago by Bacilon

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not so great
This watch is hard to see and is not what I expected. It feels cheap ! Digital display very dark.
Published 2 months ago by John S.


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No regrets here., January 18, 2014
By 
Very nice watch, picture doesn't come close to holding one in your hand, wearing one on your wrist. Beautiful contrast between the green hands and black background, definitely not a boys watch, this watch is big, but very good looking. The 5 minute markers could ve had a green dot for maximum visibility, but that's a minor gripe. Nice light illuminates dial and hands but not LCD's, LCD's have low contrast at some angles, but better than being too bright and distracting in my opinion. Solid mineral glass face. Excellent stop watch functions, more alarms than I need, easy to set time and date, if you like Casio G Shock watches, this one doesn't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: G-Shock GA-100 Neon Highlights Trending Series Men's Luxury Watch - Black/Green / One Size (Watch)
Got this watch as a Christmas present for my husband and I like it. The black with green arms looks really nice together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, July 16, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: G-Shock GA-100 Neon Highlights Trending Series Men's Luxury Watch - Black/Green / One Size (Watch)
Outstanding-I needed something digital & analog. It has both-The Green is a light green. I contacted Cascio to set up. I have had maybe 7 Cascio watches , love them all , but could not figure set up- A call & it was done. The watch arrived in 2 days-I am happy & recommend the watch. & company- it is a heavy band, & a workers type watch - a Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great watch, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: G-Shock GA-100 Neon Highlights Trending Series Men's Luxury Watch - Black/Green / One Size (Watch)
really nice watch. I get a ton of complements on it. I like the contrast of the black and green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: G-Shock GA-100 Neon Highlights Trending Series Men's Luxury Watch - Black/Green / One Size (Watch)
This is the best G Shock you can buy IMO. I just wish the LED was green too that's the only thing I would change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice watch- easy to set time because you just have ..., July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: G-Shock GA-100 Neon Highlights Trending Series Men's Luxury Watch - Black/Green / One Size (Watch)
Very nice watch- easy to set time because you just have to pick your time zone and everything automatically updates. Looks good, is lightweight, comfortable, and durable. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LADIES GET ON BOARD YOU TOO CAN BE FABULOUS, September 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: G-Shock GA-100 Neon Highlights Trending Series Men's Luxury Watch - Black/Green / One Size (Watch)
This watch is awesome. First off this is my first face watch ever I usually wear the sentence (digital) watches. But what I found that was soo kool is that when u set the digital portion of the watch the hands move by themselves without u doing it like the old days.. wind up watches. But the stye is impressive the numbers are green n the band is matte not glossy. It to me seems like the style like a navy seal type watch... but its perfect. Females u can also enjoy this watch if you like the rough look :-). The only thing i dont like is the light as nice as the watch is I would think Gshock would have like an LED light. But also when the light is on the digital display u cant see... this watch also has the movement pre light when u wanna know the time the light comes on.. again GREAT piece to have... ladies get on board on this watch...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, but would love to tweak it with their Engineers, September 8, 2014
By 
J. Blakemore "AmazonFan" (Columbia, MO United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: G-Shock GA-100 Neon Highlights Trending Series Men's Luxury Watch - Black/Green / One Size (Watch)
I like the watch. The illumination is neat, but as others have noted, it will not illuminate the LCD displays. Also, the LCD displays are to dim. It is hard to see the information unless the ambient lighting is within a rather narrow range of 'just right.' Also, the hour and minute marks on the dial are hard to see with ease. There needs to be more contrast between the marks and the background color. I realize I may sound a bit nit-picky. Maybe Casio was going for a stealthy, strong silent type attitude with the design. I do like the band. It is plenty long for my slightly above average wrist size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1 of the best G-shock watches out there, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: G-Shock GA-100 Neon Highlights Trending Series Men's Luxury Watch - Black/Green / One Size (Watch)
I went to the store first to see how big it would be on my wrist and it seem to be a good size. I was tracking this one on Amazon till the price was just right I picked up this watch for a steal. Some ppl said the numbers are a little hard to see but when your in regular light or even outside it really not that bad. Just have to hold your wrist at a certain angle depending on the light sometimes. The green on the watch hands makes this watch really stand out from the rest. This looks way better in person than the picture. I have had this watch for over 2 weeks now and its really comfy the locking tabs are dual so they don't come undone if you catch them on like the edge of the table or something like that. If your looking for a all around watch you can wear to work or going outdoors this is the watch to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little hard to read the digital numbers, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: G-Shock GA-100 Neon Highlights Trending Series Men's Luxury Watch - Black/Green / One Size (Watch)
Overall good watch, the digital sections are a little hard to read and must look at the watch face straight on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.