Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best looking watch period!
This watch looks freaking awesome! Solid white looks amazing on my wrist, perfect sized face....not to big, but large and bold. Very durable and easy to clean, all my friends are jealous of it!!!! Looks great for casual or for dress up.
Published 12 months ago by gary

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice
I originally bought this watch for its ruggedness, I wore it when I went hunting and smashed it up against a tree, it deffinately held up and was not dammaged.
Published 3 months ago by David Forsman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best looking watch period!, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This watch looks freaking awesome! Solid white looks amazing on my wrist, perfect sized face....not to big, but large and bold. Very durable and easy to clean, all my friends are jealous of it!!!! Looks great for casual or for dress up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, February 23, 2013
I've had this watch for over a year thrown in against walls worn it everyday and never had a problem it's worth the money for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the color hw easy to clean- don't have to worry about use it can take it and it also is a good looking watch.. Sporty watch I Recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Clean Looking G-Shock, July 16, 2012
The GA-150 is a new model from Casio. It comes in a variety of different colors, white, black, orange, green, and metallic blue. A few more versions are coming later this year.

I think this is one of the best if not the best analog/digital G-Shock ever releasd. I have the white model that I bought before amazon started selling them. It looks amazing and definitely draws a bit of attention to your wrist and not just because of the color. This is a large watch. Not the largest G-shock by any means, but if you have a small wrist, it might look a little awkward. G-shocks tend to look best on medium to large wrists.

Pictures do not do these watches justice. Especially not the stock picture that amazon is using. Check out videos on YouTube for a better understanding of what it looks like.

I love my white model and plan on getting the black one soon. Will get it from amazon since they've started carrying them.

If you like G-shocks, I don't think you can go wrong with the GA-150. It looks great and comes in enough colors to make anyone happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The watch is it is exactly like my other watch that I brought from Macys about a month earlier that I paid $135 for. I love that it's white on white.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Used it as my watch for my wedding!, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this watch. It's simple and light. I love the look it has and was a perfect accessory for my all white tux for my wedding. I would buy one again and maybe in a different color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I originally bought this watch for its ruggedness, I wore it when I went hunting and smashed it up against a tree, it deffinately held up and was not dammaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was A Gift Also..., October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I also bought this watch as a gift also. I LOVE IT! I haven't gave it to the person yet but I am sure they will love it... I especially love the white on white style on the watch...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Watch, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This watch is just awesome! After reading the manual this timepiece has features not readily apparent like global time zone settings for us travelers. Although it is the perfect accessory for the tropical well dressed in "white linen" look, it looks great for all seasons. Technically, it keeps excellent time and using the buttons is easy once you familiarize yourself to how G-Shocks function. Oh! let's not forget the incredible price for this $150.00 retail watch offered ($81.00+)on Amazon.com. That alone makes this highly recommendable to others. I emailed a picture of it to my daughter when it arrived and her response was, "Ok Dad where did you get it. It appears sleeker than others and I do love G Shock White watches". All in All I would say it was money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spectacular, September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This all white matte G-shock is spectacular.
It stands out and the hands give the watch a bit of formal look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa50b8ccc)

This product

G-Shock GA150 White Watch
$130.00 $96.99 - $140.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.