Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what i wanted
This is exactly what I wanted. It is so cozy and comfy to wear. I love it to wear on a cold winter morning!
Published 11 months ago by Cher

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just so-so
Cute set, but runs about a size too small. It's alright quality, but not the best...sewing on the seams could be better, fairly light weight velour material, etc. I would not recommend this set.
Published 22 months ago by Kelly Mahan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just so-so, November 10, 2012
By 
Kelly Mahan (Wescosville, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute set, but runs about a size too small. It's alright quality, but not the best...sewing on the seams could be better, fairly light weight velour material, etc. I would not recommend this set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars run too small.. 1 or 2 sizes small, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: G2 Chic Women's 2PC. VELOUR HOODIE & PANT SET (Apparel)
this order was a large .. fits like a big small or small medium . def not a large .. order at least one size bigger. other then that good quaility
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT TRUE TO THE SIZE, NOT THE COLOR SHOWN, November 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is poor quality product. 2 sizes too small! Color not as shown! Just terrible. Do not buy! I am returning mine instantly!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not even close to the size I ordered, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered an extra large suit and when it came in the tag said XL but its a medium at best, maybe even closer to a small either it is miss sized or the sizing is wayyyyy off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what i wanted, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is exactly what I wanted. It is so cozy and comfy to wear. I love it to wear on a cold winter morning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a normal medium. I ordered a large and it was still too small. Uncomfortable to wear its so tight fit. Order at least 2 sizes up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, July 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It wasn't I expect when I see it on the web site it looks good but after I got it I didn't like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars third review, April 9, 2013
By 
Joann Raso (Northern New Jersey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
sizing was waaaaaaaaaaaaaay off!! This is the third time I am being asked to review this item. Please don't ask again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i'm very satisfy with this product. not expensiv, quality is good, and expectations are fullfiled. thanks and i recomend it for other buyers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable for the gym, February 21, 2014
By 
Sue "Sue" (Orange County, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose this outfit because I wanted something comfortable and affordable to wear to the gym. It was a little smaller than I expected because the waistband on the pants sits on the hips below the belly button. It would have been better to try it in the store. The material is a think velour. Overall, it is comfortable to wear to the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

G2 Chic Women's 2PC. VELOUR HOODIE & PANT SET
$79.95 $22.95 - $28.85
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.