Customer Reviews


163 Reviews
5 star:
 (117)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addicting...
I bought the game after playing the demo on my kindle fire and now I'm completely addicted. I would recommend this game to anyone who just needs to pass time.
Published on February 18, 2012 by A.McAuslen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Supermarket Mania
Addicting game. Fun to play and fun to watch. Great for my younger child. If you like strategy games this game is for you.
Published 9 months ago by christhegreat


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addicting..., February 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Supermarket Mania® (App)
I bought the game after playing the demo on my kindle fire and now I'm completely addicted. I would recommend this game to anyone who just needs to pass time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to play via Kindle. Great game., February 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Supermarket Mania® (App)
Love this game. I play it every day. Lots of fun. Easy to play on my Fire. Also have Pc version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supermarket Fun!, February 15, 2012
By 
SeskieFuzzy (Southern California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Supermarket Mania® (App)
I took a chance and downloaded this game for my Kindle Fire. It is such a fun game! Challenging enough without being frustrating. Enjoyable and entertaining. I completed all the challenges and all the levels. There is replay value to it as well. I know it's pricey at $4.99 but for me, it was worth the price for the time spent and enjoyment I had from the game. Highly recommended for those who like timed challenges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet, February 13, 2012
This review is from: Supermarket Mania® (App)
this game is so sweet I could screem. i live it. i can't wait for another version.it is so awesome sauce you have to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, February 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Supermarket Mania® (App)
I love this game. its fast paced so I'm never bored with it . it's really a lot of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, February 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Supermarket Mania® (App)
Great game and I cannot stop playing. I have played for hours. I highly recommend! It is entertaining and VERY ADDICTIVE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun but 2nd one is way better!, June 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Supermarket Mania® (App)
Good really fun I loooooove it everyone should get it who loves Diner Dash! Its better than diner dash! So fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and addictive!, February 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Supermarket Mania® (App)
Love this game! I never notice how long I've been playing until I've beat the game again! I couldn't make it a week without playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars supermarket mania, February 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Supermarket Mania® (App)
love the game, gives me hours of fun, wish I could have the second version but there 5 bucks a pop, so I'm gonna have to wait. But all in all the game is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supermarket Mania, February 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Supermarket Mania® (App)
I loved it, loved it, loved it! Its super addictive and really fun. If you like this one, (I'm sure you will!) make sure to get Supermarket Mania 2!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Supermarket Mania®
Supermarket Mania® by G5 Entertainment AB
$1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.