Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun
This game is fun, keeps you busy if you are bored, action packed & fast paced. Directions would be nice.
Published 21 months ago by Kim

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars UGH
Love the game but it kicks you out sometimes two or three times on a level. really disappointed especially with the cost of the game.
Published on April 16, 2012 by Snoe


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, December 9, 2012
By 
Kim (DC/Baltimore/Maryland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Youda Survivor (App)
This game is fun, keeps you busy if you are bored, action packed & fast paced. Directions would be nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun but keeps force closing, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Youda Survivor (App)
I am really enjoying this game but the further I get on my kindle fire, the more it starts force closing. I've played it for hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars awesome, February 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Youda Survivor (App)
i just finished the entire game. i was disappointed after i bought it because my kindle fire kept freezing, then i figured out that if you turn off your wifi,i had little to no problems all the way to the end. other than that on the fire, awesome game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars UGH, April 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Youda Survivor (App)
Love the game but it kicks you out sometimes two or three times on a level. really disappointed especially with the cost of the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars well.., January 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Youda Survivor (App)
I really liked this free version so I bought full version
my kindle keeps shutting down while I am playing
had to resetting my kindle. but really fun game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love this game, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Youda Survivor (App)
I get frustrated - but that drives me to work harder at the goals. I have completed the island - but have not done all on gold level yet. I have difficulty finding the masks - but that is on me, not game. I can play this for an hour or two and not get bored.

The achievements are manageable - yet challenging enough they cannot all be obtained on first try. Can be played without cash outlay to advance the game with in app purchase goals that many games for droid or pad out there.

It is a cute platform game type that really is like a video game for your droid.

Recommended for all ages over 10 or so.

Christine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Game But Sometimes Lose Progress, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Youda Survivor (App)
Fun addictive Time Management game. You play a guy that washes up on this island and these island people need help. So being the nice person you are you get rid of pirates and make potions. On this magical island no animals are hurt just pirates. I use Kindle Fire HD and I lose progress when I exit the game. Haven't figured out why yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great game if it worked, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Youda Survivor (App)
Loads of fun, then you get to a certain level and it freezes. Mid level, just when you're about to win the level
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars game freezes, April 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Youda Survivor (App)
Enjoy this games except it constantly freezes then you have to start all over again very frustrating. Don't know if I will purchase anymore G5 games if this is how they play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shuts down, waste of money, March 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Youda Survivor (App)
I was excited to get this app but it doesn't work on my Droid X2. I tried reloading it three times and it shut down on the 7th level no matter what I tried. Expensive and a waste!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Youda Survivor
Youda Survivor by G5 Entertainment AB
$1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.