Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: GAMOOZ: Text to Speech
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 21, 2013
This is a really awesome app. It says everything for me so I don't have to talk. And all of you people giving this a bad review are wrong just because this is not what your were expecting does not mean it is a bad app. Because it is NOT supposed to read your book to you. It is supposed to TALK for you! Anyway this is a awesome app to have.
0Comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2013
I have had laryngitis and this app helped me talk in school, home and work. Please get this wonderful app.
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
Well, I lost my voice so I used this to speak, even at school!!! It has no emotion, but it's still great. Its fun to use, and if you type a bunch of random letters, it will say that!! Lol!!! And it's free!!! :D THIS is an awesome application and I love it!!!
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
I love it because I can make it say anything.I was in my car and my mom thought it was the gps.You can even type in a whole bunch of random letters and it will say it.Its fun and funny.That is why I love this app.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
I loved the girls voice. It sounded so funny.:-) :-) . Text something and it would say it for me.

You can get this app and be laughing all day
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
I had to delete this app because it would not function correctly. When it worked it was fun but too many times the cursor would not appear thus I coud not add text, etc. Perhaps I'll reinstall at some other time.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
this app is a very fun and creative thinking app i love how u can type anything you would like and it will say i advise this app to people
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
After I installed this, my kindle started to seize up all the time, I found out that kindle fire already has a text to speech that is ten times batter than this garbage. I uninstalled this and it has been working fine ever since.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
I was looking for a reader to read books to me but with this program you have to enter the words you want spoken. Not very useful.
0Comment|36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2011
I had hoped that this would allow a Kindle book to be read out loud to me. However, I could not see that there was any connection between the book and the app. The app gave me a choice of typing in, or speaking in, a line that it would type that it would read out loud to me.
Go figure..
But I am new to android/apple devices of any type.
44 comments|44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.